We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neighbourhood trattoria”

Trattoria Alla Laguna
Ranked #16 of 77 Restaurants in Mira
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Not far from our hotel and very good seafood restaurant. Staff were great and food was really good too, mix of tourists ad locals. All our dishes were fresh seafood, mussels, tuna, prawns and very tasty. House wine was great too,excellent all round experience.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sl43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017

Love the ambiance of this typical Italian place by the lagoon. Seafood is their specialty and everything was delicious. The seafood was a fresh as it can be and is from the local lagoon caught daily.
The staff was extremely nice although they did forget to bring out one of our courses but we had so much food at that point it didn't matter. We went at night but will be going back for lunch so we can enjoy the view of the lagoon. FYI: This is local seafood not fried American stuff so think octopus, cuttlefish, branzino, tiny shrimp you eat whole with the skin still on etc. The food is great but some of the textural and visual aspects may not be what you are used to.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marcdog4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Alla Laguna also viewed

Mira, Province of Venice
Mira, Province of Venice
 
Mira, Province of Venice
Mira, Province of Venice
 

Been to Trattoria Alla Laguna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing