We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$1,440
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Esther K

Best island resort on our trip!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Apr 2024via mobile
We loved it from the moment we arrived; Everyone was so genuinely friendly and the atmosphere was simply extremely relaxing the entire time. The staff were super helpful but you also felt like they loved working there.

Beautiful location of course but also great and well kept amenities, fantastic food (and good selection of it - for sure try the tapas menu in the restaurant at the back)! We stayed at a few different resorts whilst island hoping but this was by far our favourite.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Walk up to the sunset viewpoint with some drinks and enjoy!
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,440
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $714
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $411
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $414
  • Official Site
    $422
3.6 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$728
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
29.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    $284
  • Trip.com
34.9 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
35.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Navini Island Resort and surrounding reef sanctuary
57.2 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
View more hotels in Naukacuvu Island
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveller rating
867
102
23
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
867
102
23
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2024

Most amazing place - heaven on earth.

Samu, Ida, Eta and Zach were amazing, helpful, friendly people.

It was our second time there and we will go back!

The food was out of this world amazing and the gluten free options were great - the pancakes were delicious.

Room tip: Most amazing comfortable beds.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024

What a week, treated like royalty by the most friendly staff. An exceptional resort with loads of activities to do or you can just chill out under a palm tree. The quality of the food was only exceeded by the quantity. All in all one of the best holidays in our lives and we will certainly be back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2024

Paradise cove is aptly named- a tiny piece of heaven on earth. From the moment you arrive to the welcome “Bula”, the pace of life slows down . The staff are delightful, the food delicious and the accomodation comfortable. Transport from Denarau on the Yasawa Flyer is an experience not to be missed.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rose4105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2023

I recently Stayed at Paradise Cove with a travel group. The best part of our Hotel Experience after a long Boat Ride was our Welcome Cocktail and Fijian Welcome Song and a few days later....Our Fijian Goodbye Song. In Two Days we felt so special that We were hugging the Friendly Staff Good Bye. I Got Injured on Some Coral and was Carried to the Boat so my foot did not get wet. Now that is some VIP service even though I am definely not a VIP 

Room tip: The Island is remote, so make sure you have a personal travel Kit with medicene and First Aide. There is an onsite Nurse. But be prepared.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank absbca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2023 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at Paradise Cove. The setting was beautiful, the rooms were stunning and spacious, and the staff was so warm and gracious. I particularly loved starting and ending every day with yoga with the incomparable Candice Godinez and the amazing women from the spa. We also loved the easy access for diving and the super helpful dive team. We can’t wait to visit again!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TrailBlazer736228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews