We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$387
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
$771
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$757
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Joanne B

Paradise Cove is Paradise

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
Most amazing place - heaven on earth.

Samu, Ida, Eta and Zach were amazing, helpful, friendly people.

It was our second time there and we will go back!

The food was out of this world amazing and the gluten free options were great - the pancakes were delicious.
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: Most amazing comfortable beds.
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$387
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $771
  • Expedia.com
    $757
  • Priceline
    $387
0.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $375
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $680
  • eDreams
11.7 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Arieal view with the majestic mountain tops providing one of the most scenic backdrops. Waya Island Resort, Yasawa Islands, Fiji
Hotels.com
$873
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $874
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
    $873
13.5 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Vio.com
$212
    17.2 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    the bures
    Expedia.com
    $87
    No prepayment needed
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $83
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    17.3 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Beachfront
    Restaurant
    If you are looking for that local Fijian experience. Wayalailai is the place!  Beautiful island, beautiful people and amazing local Fijian food. 🫶  Out of all the islands I visited it also had the BEST hike where you can see sunrise & sunset. Great for solo travellers and also perfect for family’s. There is limited phone reception giving you that perfect escape to enjoy the island vibes. You can dive, snorkel, learn weaving, local village tour & more. Highly recommend!!
    Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $95
    • Priceline
    17.9 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Tripadvisor
    $661
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    29.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      $323
    • eDreams
    • Trip.com
    34.9 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Beachfront
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Naukacuvu Island
    Reviews (1,009)
    Filter reviews
    1,009 results
    Traveller rating
    867
    101
    23
    3
    15
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    867
    101
    23
    3
    15
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 1,009 reviews
    Reviewed 12 March 2024

    What a week, treated like royalty by the most friendly staff. An exceptional resort with loads of activities to do or you can just chill out under a palm tree. The quality of the food was only exceeded by the quantity. All in all one of the best holidays in our lives and we will certainly be back in the future.

    Date of stay: March 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Phil W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 February 2024

    Paradise cove is aptly named- a tiny piece of heaven on earth. From the moment you arrive to the welcome “Bula”, the pace of life slows down . The staff are delightful, the food delicious and the accomodation comfortable. Transport from Denarau on the Yasawa Flyer is an experience not to be missed.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Rose4105
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 December 2023

    I recently Stayed at Paradise Cove with a travel group. The best part of our Hotel Experience after a long Boat Ride was our Welcome Cocktail and Fijian Welcome Song and a few days later....Our Fijian Goodbye Song. In Two Days we felt so special that We were hugging the Friendly Staff Good Bye. I Got Injured on Some Coral and was Carried to the Boat so my foot did not get wet. Now that is some VIP service even though I am definely not a VIP 

    Room tip: The Island is remote, so make sure you have a personal travel Kit with medicene and First Aide. There is an onsite Nurse. But be prepared.
    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank absbca
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 December 2023 via mobile

    We had a wonderful experience at Paradise Cove. The setting was beautiful, the rooms were stunning and spacious, and the staff was so warm and gracious. I particularly loved starting and ending every day with yoga with the incomparable Candice Godinez and the amazing women from the spa. We also loved the easy access for diving and the super helpful dive team. We can’t wait to visit again!

    Date of stay: October 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank TrailBlazer736228
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 November 2023

    We travelled as a family with our 9 year old daughter. Paradise Cove exceeded all our expectations. The beauty of the island is just exceptional. The food at the Omakase restaurant was just stunning, carefully prepared with amazing ingredients and included in the rate. Were able to see the chefs preparing and met other guests while we ate courses of amazing food. The Blackrock restaurant was amazing too, multiple courses at dinner and all served so well. The restaurant was very accommodating with kids food which is fresh and served early.

    The snorkelling is exceptional. My husband dived and commented that the snorkelling was as good as the diving. The reef at the resort was beautiful, coral was in excellent condition, many reef fish, clams and even a small reef white tip. There are multiple snorkel sites 10 min boat ride away which were also exceptional. We stayed in the Beach front bure (room 42) which was just divine. Bed was turned down every night and so comfortable. All the staff were amazing, so kind and made us feel at home. We will be back for sure.

    Room tip: Recommend room 42 where we stayed as this overlooked the beach and was close to the restaurants and pool
    Date of stay: September 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Kookuburra
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews