We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$374
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
$737
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$374
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
866
101
23
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
866
101
23
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2023 via mobile

We absolutely loved this place - the 2 bedroom beachfront villa was unbeatable! So nicely appointed, and the perfect mix between western luxury and local touches. Beautiful beach/island and good snorkelling straight out the front.
Kids enjoyed the kids club and met lots of little friends.
I loved the size of the resort - not too big but just big enough to be interesting but still intimate.
As others have said - the food is excellent! And so spoilt to have the option of the Japanese and Black Rock to choose from each day. We are already trying to plan our next trip back.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Georgie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2023 via mobile

The resort was beautiful, very clean and welcoming. It offers the perfect balance of a beachy / relaxed holiday, with endless options of activities - so offers a great mix for people. We came as a couple, there were many families at the resort but there was so much for the children to do, it was still very peaceful and relaxed. You can walk meters from the resort into the sea, where you can just pick up snorkel gear and go to explore the reef. We were surprised about how lively the reef was. The food was impressive and varied throughout. We took a private picnic boat trip which took us to a empty beach an island over. It was amazing! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. We went on a day trip to the local village to watch the rugby 7s tournament, which was so fun! The drinks were no where near as expensive as expected. Our bill was much cheaper than we planned and we truly got whatever we wanted! Would recommend this place to everyone. Truly suitable for all ages.

Room tip: If you are planning to arrive by boat, there is 1 ferry that leaves from Nadi in the morning, around 8.45am. Otherwise you travel via plane
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Global630226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023

We stayed for three nights in a Paradise Suite. This place is hard to fault, just read the other reviews. The Paradise Suite was absolutely stunning, almost too good! Serviced daily and very clean. We had been led to believe The Cove area was adults only (which it isn't) so it was nice we had our private suite with plunge pool, we spent most of our time there, sunbathing and chilling out. Snorkelling was pretty good, the reef garden is amazing. The resort food was impressive, meal sizes were huge (especially breakfast and dinner - too big). I prefer more casual dining type food so the evening meals were a challenge, but there was always something to choose. We were confused about the tap water - website says don't drink from room taps, compendium said okay in room and bar, staff said okay in room???

We loved that we chose to finish our Fiji holiday at Paradise Cove. I have a feeling we will be heading back in the future.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 23pacific
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023 via mobile

A beautiful and brilliant experience. Great staff, amazing singing, and a location that was true paradise. The beach and wayer were amazing. Clear blue, blue water and a huge variety of fish. Food was exceptionall. Rooms were thoughtful.

Room tip: Have snacks ready for the kids between meals. Bring Reef shoes.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank archefusion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2023

The staff were truly awesome, so friendly and caring.
Breakfast was delicious, the ambience was chilled and friendly. Just had a fantastic time from start to finish, thanks team!
A shout out to Island Hoppers too, thank you Matt and Luc, I now know a lot more about the islands. It was great being on air with you!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nic r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews