We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
$438
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
865
101
23
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
865
101
23
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2022

Beware when booking here! We had booked our honeymoon for 2020 and had to cancel due to the pandemic. Not only did we cancel in a timely manner but we have been incredibly patient. This resort has given us the run-around from saying we would have a refund, to saying we had to provide our bank account information, to no refund, and now they are not even answering our emails. While everyone suffered during the pandemic, I feel like we have been understanding but going on over 2 years waiting for a refund that we were promised time and time again is truly disheartening. I would not give them my business and beware should you ever need their customer service to help settle any type of monetary dispute.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Service
4  Thank Inspire414495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2022 via mobile

Having traveled many Pacific Islands our stay at Paradise Cove was the best resort we’ve stayed at! Fantastic snorkelling just metres off the beach. Beautiful villas set in lush, well manicured gardens. Plenty of daily activities to keep you occupied, highlights were the snorkeling with Manta Rays and the Champagne Tubing (drinking cold champagne and watching the sunset in inner-tubes out in the ocean). The team at the Dive shop run the organised activities brilliantly and there is a real focus on safety which is reassuring for families travelling with kids. The food was truly exceptional with a five course menu for dinner…wide variety of menu options, beautifully presented and lovingly served by the amazing restaurant staff. We also tried the newly opened Donu Japanese inspired outdoor restaurant which was incredible….. amazing sashimi, lobster and more courses than you can eat. We were not expecting to have fine dining like this in an island resort. Finally, the most wonderful thing about the resort was the smiling faces of the staff, who were incredibly helpful and delightful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Elisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022

I was double charged for the room fee. After more than 10 emails and a month waiting time , finally receive refund but charged me $200 for international transfer fee. I'm lucky receive the refund compare their guest.

The resort is amazing and all the staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Josephine helps a lot.

Room tip: Not advise
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank 244bingf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

This was really one of the best resort holidays we've had! Stunning location, wonderful friendly service - what a beautiful experience!
The house reef is great snorkelling - incredibly diverse fish and coral right off the beach. We also went on the daily snorkelling trips to local reefs, and a night snorkelling experience which was pretty cool.
The compulsory meal plan is excellent value - the chef is superb and we dined like kings every day. We'll be back again sometime soon!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hamishduff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

This place is outstanding in every way, pure and simple! From the arrival with the staff singing a welcome song on the beach, to the introduction to the resort and perfect clean rooms ready for our arrival. The beach is beautiful - we had a perfect spot under an umbrella and the staff brought drinks to us on request, and we swam and snorkelled off the beach - the coral and sealife is amazing. All the snorkelling gear is free of charge. For a very small sum, you can go on a boat, daily if you want to, to another bay or island and snorkel for just over an hour - so worth it to see other areas, and we saw a manta ray which was very exciting. The food is exceptional - there is a compulsory food plan, which is a bit more pricey than other resorts, but it is TOTALLY worth it! Beautiful freshly made meals - breakfast, lunch, and five course dinners. Exquisite flavours and very high quality. The day I arrived was my birthday, and the staff sang to me at the evening meal, and personalised my dessert with a birthday message. Also a great choice of wines, and the drinks were very reasonably priced. I really cannot fault a single thing - I would heartily recommend, and we plan to return sometime soon.

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank Brit-living-in-NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews