We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$438
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$438
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$806
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Elisa J
Auckland, New Zealand
Truly Paradise!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Jul 2022via mobile
Having traveled many Pacific Islands our stay at Paradise Cove was the best resort we’ve stayed at! Fantastic snorkelling just metres off the beach. Beautiful villas set in lush, well manicured gardens. Plenty of daily activities to keep you occupied, highlights were the snorkeling with Manta Rays and the Champagne Tubing (drinking cold champagne and watching the sunset in inner-tubes out in the ocean). The team at the Dive shop run the organised activities brilliantly and there is a real focus on safety which is reassuring for families travelling with kids. The food was truly exceptional with a five course menu for dinner…wide variety of menu options, beautifully presented and lovingly served by the amazing restaurant staff. We also tried the newly opened Donu Japanese inspired outdoor restaurant which was incredible….. amazing sashimi, lobster and more courses than you can eat. We were not expecting to have fine dining like this in an island resort. Finally, the most wonderful thing about the resort was the smiling faces of the staff, who were incredibly helpful and delightful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend!
Date of stay: July 2022
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$438
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $438
  • Hotels.com
    $806
  • Expedia.com
    $779
0.0 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
$184
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Agoda.com
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $388
2.2 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Booking.com
$387
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $387
  • Vio.com
    $97
  • Hotels.com
    $389
3.6 km from Paradise Cove Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Agoda.com
$134
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
    11.9 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Beachfront
    Booking.com
    $294
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      $294
    • Agoda.com
      $261
    • Hotels.com
      $526
    11.6 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Pool
    Beachfront
    Arieal view with the majestic mountain tops providing one of the most scenic backdrops. Waya Island Resort, Yasawa Islands, Fiji
    Hotels.com
    $947
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      $951
    • Agoda.com
      $787
    • Trip.com
      $1,110
    13.5 km from Paradise Cove Resort
    Pool
    Beachfront
    Vio.com
    $215
      17.2 km from Paradise Cove Resort
      the bures
      Expedia.com
      $89
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
        $85
      • Priceline
      • eDreams
      17.3 km from Paradise Cove Resort
      Beachfront
      Restaurant
      Booking.com
      $53
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      • Priceline
        $53
      • Expedia.com
        $96
      • Agoda.com
        $53
      17.9 km from Paradise Cove Resort
      Booking.com
      $223
      • Priceline
        $368
      • Hotels.com
        $414
      • Expedia.com
        $414
      19.2 km from Paradise Cove Resort
      Pool
      Beachfront
      View more hotels in Naukacuvu Island
      Reviews (1,007)
      Filter reviews
      1,007 results
      Traveller rating
      865
      101
      23
      3
      15
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      865
      101
      23
      3
      15
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      48 - 53 of 1,007 reviews
      Reviewed 8 July 2022

      I was double charged for the room fee. After more than 10 emails and a month waiting time , finally receive refund but charged me $200 for international transfer fee. I'm lucky receive the refund compare their guest.

      The resort is amazing and all the staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Josephine helps a lot.

      Room tip: Not advise
      Date of stay: June 2022
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Service
      4  Thank 244bingf
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 30 May 2022

      This was really one of the best resort holidays we've had! Stunning location, wonderful friendly service - what a beautiful experience!
      The house reef is great snorkelling - incredibly diverse fish and coral right off the beach. We also went on the daily snorkelling trips to local reefs, and a night snorkelling experience which was pretty cool.
      The compulsory meal plan is excellent value - the chef is superb and we dined like kings every day. We'll be back again sometime soon!

      Date of stay: May 2022
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      2  Thank Hamishduff
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 30 May 2022

      This place is outstanding in every way, pure and simple! From the arrival with the staff singing a welcome song on the beach, to the introduction to the resort and perfect clean rooms ready for our arrival. The beach is beautiful - we had a perfect spot under an umbrella and the staff brought drinks to us on request, and we swam and snorkelled off the beach - the coral and sealife is amazing. All the snorkelling gear is free of charge. For a very small sum, you can go on a boat, daily if you want to, to another bay or island and snorkel for just over an hour - so worth it to see other areas, and we saw a manta ray which was very exciting. The food is exceptional - there is a compulsory food plan, which is a bit more pricey than other resorts, but it is TOTALLY worth it! Beautiful freshly made meals - breakfast, lunch, and five course dinners. Exquisite flavours and very high quality. The day I arrived was my birthday, and the staff sang to me at the evening meal, and personalised my dessert with a birthday message. Also a great choice of wines, and the drinks were very reasonably priced. I really cannot fault a single thing - I would heartily recommend, and we plan to return sometime soon.

      Date of stay: May 2022
      1  Thank Brit-living-in-NZ
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

      Beautiful fun resort and people. The houses care comfortable and the outdoor shower is magnificent! The kids club with Sulu and Mere was great! The kids eat at 5:30, then go to kids club while the adults enjoy a 6 coarse fabulous dinner. During the day you can snorkel, kayak, board right from the beach. Other excursions available, some with additional charge. Or, you could relax in a beach hut, or a cabana, or around the pool. The people at the resort will know your name by the second day! The Fiji people treat you well.

      Room tip: Spend 2 nights in Nadi then catch the ferry to the island.
      Date of stay: May 2022
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      3  Thank joejac123
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 30 April 2022

      Loved our stay here - genuinely feels luxurious. The food is unreal - the dinners were 10/10.

      The main pool is beautiful and some of the staff were very nice.

      A couple of issues - we didn't have aircon working in our room but the hotel provided stand fans during our stay.
      Our TV and wifi in the room were also not working.

      Wifi throughout the resort was very, very patchy.

      Date of stay: April 2022
        • Sleep Quality
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank 916madisont
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews