We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$438
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$438
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$806
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
865
101
23
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
865
101
23
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beachfront villa dive shop fish sunset point outdoor shower beach house meal plan manta ray our honeymoon school holidays food was amazing fiji time daily activities welcome drink new zealand dinner menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2022

This was really one of the best resort holidays we've had! Stunning location, wonderful friendly service - what a beautiful experience!
The house reef is great snorkelling - incredibly diverse fish and coral right off the beach. We also went on the daily snorkelling trips to local reefs, and a night snorkelling experience which was pretty cool.
The compulsory meal plan is excellent value - the chef is superb and we dined like kings every day. We'll be back again sometime soon!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hamishduff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

This place is outstanding in every way, pure and simple! From the arrival with the staff singing a welcome song on the beach, to the introduction to the resort and perfect clean rooms ready for our arrival. The beach is beautiful - we had a perfect spot under an umbrella and the staff brought drinks to us on request, and we swam and snorkelled off the beach - the coral and sealife is amazing. All the snorkelling gear is free of charge. For a very small sum, you can go on a boat, daily if you want to, to another bay or island and snorkel for just over an hour - so worth it to see other areas, and we saw a manta ray which was very exciting. The food is exceptional - there is a compulsory food plan, which is a bit more pricey than other resorts, but it is TOTALLY worth it! Beautiful freshly made meals - breakfast, lunch, and five course dinners. Exquisite flavours and very high quality. The day I arrived was my birthday, and the staff sang to me at the evening meal, and personalised my dessert with a birthday message. Also a great choice of wines, and the drinks were very reasonably priced. I really cannot fault a single thing - I would heartily recommend, and we plan to return sometime soon.

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank Brit-living-in-NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

Beautiful fun resort and people. The houses care comfortable and the outdoor shower is magnificent! The kids club with Sulu and Mere was great! The kids eat at 5:30, then go to kids club while the adults enjoy a 6 coarse fabulous dinner. During the day you can snorkel, kayak, board right from the beach. Other excursions available, some with additional charge. Or, you could relax in a beach hut, or a cabana, or around the pool. The people at the resort will know your name by the second day! The Fiji people treat you well.

Room tip: Spend 2 nights in Nadi then catch the ferry to the island.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank joejac123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2022

Loved our stay here - genuinely feels luxurious. The food is unreal - the dinners were 10/10.

The main pool is beautiful and some of the staff were very nice.

A couple of issues - we didn't have aircon working in our room but the hotel provided stand fans during our stay.
Our TV and wifi in the room were also not working.

Wifi throughout the resort was very, very patchy.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 916madisont
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2022

Avoid booking here during covid, you will not get a refund when they shutdown because of covid ilu like the larger hotels on the island. It's been two years still without a refund.

Like everyone else is saying they will not refund your deposit. It's time sites like this remove hotels that do these kind of business practices.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank H5233HOnathang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews