We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza I've had in ages! ”
Review of Pizza Holic

Pizza Holic
Ranked #14 of 26 Restaurants in Eden
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Hands down the best pizzas I've had in ages. We ordered an Eden supreme and a Hawaiian and both pizzas had super generous toppings and were delicious. While we ordered the staff guided us to a meal deal that was no more expensive than our choices but gave us a lot more food. I can't recommend Pizza Holic enough to people in the area, or travellers looking for a solid meal.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C, Owner at Pizza Holic, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Thank you so much, the team work hard to give the customer the best value. I will pass on your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2021 via mobile

Ordered a supreme and got home to find I’d been given a seafood pizza. And it was not good, just a pile of stodge on a soggy base.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Siamrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C, Owner at Pizza Holic, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2021

Sorry it wasn’t up to your expectations but just a small note our supreme has seafood on it. It contain Ham, mushroom, capsicum, prawn, clam, crabmeat, anchovies, olives and pineapple. No wonder you weren’t happy. As for the base I highly doubt that. However if ever you are unhappy with the quality of the product, return it to the store for a refund or exchange. We would be keen to correct our error.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

We ordered a large garlic pizza and a large meat lovers. The pizzas were ready when we were told they would be, heaps of topping and hot. These were the best pizzas we have had for a long time! Great price, great food

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank KSibb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C, Owner at Pizza Holic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Thank you for your feedback, I will pass on your review to the team. They work hard to deliver a good pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Was visiting from Adelaide and Pizza Holic was recommended by the very nice lady across the road at the BWS.
Glad I asked and glad I went there. The Pizza was awesome, one of the best I have had in some time. The price bracket may not be to everyone's taste but well worth it.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C, Owner at Pizza Holic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Thank you and I must thank the team at BWS for recommending us to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

What happens when Pizza Holic is the only takeaway open in Eden on Easter Sunday!!?? You wait 2 hours for a pizza! Despite this, it was obvious they were working as hard as possible to make the pizzas. When it came it was Very good pizza. Plenty of toppings and generous in size. Super hot too. I’d definitely recommend you try them... just order early if it’s holiday season!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank wobberly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C, Owner at Pizza Holic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Thanks for the honest feedback. We have been slammed every night and my team are amazing.
Sadly Covid and bush fires have had an impact on our neighbouring businesses. Finding staff is difficult in Eden. They are all slowly getting back on their feet. Thank you for spending your weekend in Eden. It’s a beautiful place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Holic also viewed

Eden, New South Wales
 

Been to Pizza Holic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.