We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Brilliant bar

Found this bar on our holiday as our hotel offered no entertainment and no TV to watch the... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2023
Sarah J
Loved the Queen Vic!

WOW! What can I say! Came over for the rugby in august, which meant there was a lot of fans staying... read more

Reviewed 29 August 2023
L S
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 111 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
59
26
17
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
26
17
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately this bar only remained open for the first few nights of our stay in lloret due to it being the end of the season. With that said the few nights we attended this bar on we're really good. The staff were all brilliant. They were all welcoming and friendly. On the last night of opening they let us stay in the bar after they closed and let me and my mate join in with killer pool and the staff karaoke session which was brilliant! The queen vic also has a massive (and I mean MASSIVE) tv screen outside to watch sports on. They also have a slingshot ride which is quite entertaining to watch people screaming their heads off while you're sat their having a pint. I would definitely recommend this bar to anyone who is going on holiday to lloret especially in the summer when it gets really busy.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank jamiemtravelz90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Fantastic to start to our night every night whilst away in Lloret, lots of outdoor space, not to hot inside, large bar, a few tables, packed dancefloor, clean toilets. DJ was good fun - had different "themed" nights for different types of music. Lots of tables and chairs outside, large sports screen and stage. Located in a square right near the reverse bungee.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank AJLApeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I came here with family for something to do in the evenings a few times whilst on holiday to lloret de mar. It is a very good and spacious outside bar with a very good atmosphere and a great DJ.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Here in a stag do this week. Team looked after us brilliantly. Very hospitable and awesome crack. Thanks for everything

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank darynleggett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Not the first choice an Irish guy like myself would make. However they had a huge TV for live sports and my team was playing so why not. The staff (Ian, Alexis and Angelica) were excellent and very friendly.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 561darrenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews