We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review in the bar”

Queen Vic Lloret de mar
Ranked #9 of 55 Nightlife in Lloret de Mar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: QUEEN VIC, We are a large terrace bar, with 200inch TV showing all live sports from Premiership football to Rugby League, Moto GP and more. We have a range of Cocktails, spirits and beers. Offers available. Nightly we have a British DJ, Karaoke once a week all with super friendly staff with fun holiday atmosphere. Our large bar is family friendly and large group friendly.
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We stubbled across this bar and enjoyed it from day one. The staff were friendly and had different evenings going on. Not a place for kids.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"big screen"
in 7 reviews
"outdoor bar"
in 2 reviews
"world cup"
in 2 reviews
"watch the football"
in 3 reviews
"every night"
in 5 reviews
"most nights"
in 2 reviews
"all age groups"
in 2 reviews
"great atmosphere"
in 4 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"footy"
in 8 reviews
"sports"
in 13 reviews
"pub"
in 10 reviews
"holiday"
in 10 reviews
"stag"
in 3 reviews
"dj"
in 3 reviews
"fab"
in 3 reviews
"euros"
in 4 reviews
Filter

32 - 36 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent place good atmosphere. If you want to watch sports this is only place to watch on the big screen
Lovely staff very helpful

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and i left our kids at the hotel with my mum and went out for a few drinks we stopped by at the queen vic and where plesently surprised to find english speaking staff! First actual conversation we had had with someone all holiday! Very friendly said to come and ask for advice if we needed to know about anything or places to go. We had a jug of sangria, reasonably priced and was a nice and relaxed atmosphere

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Susanandantony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Great little find...large outdoor terrace with huge screen TV - went to watch the rugby there and a few footy games. Staff were friendly and drinks were reasonable.
The place was clean..so were the toilets which is always a good sign!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely staff, great atmosphere, big sports screen for live sports, arcades near by, disco some nights

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sascha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Queen Vic Lloret de mar also viewed

Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 

Been to Queen Vic Lloret de mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing