We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good place

Drank here few times during week long stay. Staff very friendly. Plenty of options for drinks and... read more

Reviewed 15 June 2019
bluenose1981
,
Widnes, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic sports bar with big screens

We went to watch the liverpool game when we were in lloret, this is a great size family friendly... read more

Reviewed 5 October 2019
jasoncU3644CO
,
Southampton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 106 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Lloret de Mar
from US$51.98
More Info
from US$61.88
More Info
from US$33.45
More Info
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
56
26
16
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
26
16
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent place good atmosphere. If you want to watch sports this is only place to watch on the big screen
Lovely staff very helpful

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and i left our kids at the hotel with my mum and went out for a few drinks we stopped by at the queen vic and where plesently surprised to find english speaking staff! First actual conversation we had had with someone all holiday! Very friendly said to come and ask for advice if we needed to know about anything or places to go. We had a jug of sangria, reasonably priced and was a nice and relaxed atmosphere

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Susanandantony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Great little find...large outdoor terrace with huge screen TV - went to watch the rugby there and a few footy games. Staff were friendly and drinks were reasonable.
The place was clean..so were the toilets which is always a good sign!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely staff, great atmosphere, big sports screen for live sports, arcades near by, disco some nights

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sascha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This is by far the best place in Lloret De Mar, fantastic service, good prices for drinks, large, clean, modern and I actually wish they had one in uk, manager and his wife are top notch

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank jorgie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews