We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Brilliant bar

Found this bar on our holiday as our hotel offered no entertainment and no TV to watch the... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2023
Sarah J
Loved the Queen Vic!

WOW! What can I say! Came over for the rugby in august, which meant there was a lot of fans staying... read more

Reviewed 29 August 2023
L S
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 111 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
59
26
17
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
26
17
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Great little find...large outdoor terrace with huge screen TV - went to watch the rugby there and a few footy games. Staff were friendly and drinks were reasonable.
The place was clean..so were the toilets which is always a good sign!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely staff, great atmosphere, big sports screen for live sports, arcades near by, disco some nights 😃😃

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sascha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This is by far the best place in Lloret De Mar, fantastic service, good prices for drinks, large, clean, modern and I actually wish they had one in uk, manager and his wife are top notch

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank jorgie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Lloret De Mar for a little holiday and we was here every night. There was a guy called Ian who was brilliant and loves his job. He deserves a promotion! Did promise him a Galloways pie and a kebab if I were to go back.

Drinks and atmosphere was good as well as the music. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was to visit Lloret De Mar and would be very happy to go back!!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Beckah27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Great for watching sports or having a dance at night, staff very friendly was really busy with a good atmosphere. And proper drinks

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 905iant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews