We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casale Verderame Residence(Trapani)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ai Lumi(Trapani)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$130
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
I Giardini di Elencosta(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Chiavi di San Francesco Residence(Trapani)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Donna Ciccina(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
26
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We have had a great stay at Antica Corte delle Ninfee! The garden is really beautiful, and perfect for relaxation. The apartment in the baptistero is absolutely stunning! Luna is more than helpful, but in a really pleasant way. I guess we have to go back sometime!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anthuscorrendera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We spent close to 1 week in one of the beautiful apartments of this ancient housing,
and enjoyed it thoroughly. One feels like part of family there. It is SO relaxing and peaceful. The staff is helping with all one needs, we got driven to the lift to Erice, avoiding having to take the infrequent bus. The apartment we stayed was very spacious and tastefully furnished, with a small kitchenette. There is also a (common) washer.
The location is perfect, close to one of the main tourist streets. Parking is rather difficult, but again the staff was helping us with that. We usually managed to park directly outside of the house.

We stayed as a family with our 8 year old son, who also enjoyed the stay. If we would to to Trapani for vacation again, we will certainly book this place. It is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerry_Hopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We spent our summer holidays at Antica Corte, Trapani. It is very charming, romantic and well maintained place in the historical center of the city, only few steps from pedestrian zone and municipal beaches. Owner Luna and manager Natalia were very helpful to us in respect of giving us local knowledge and advices for our trips. Thank you!
It is definitely place to be re-visited.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Igor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

In the old historical quarters of Trapani with its small squares, cafées and churches lies Antica Corte delle Ninfee behind ancient monastery-walls.
When we enter the garden it feels as time stops. The calm, the peace, the fruit-trees and the water-lily-pond arouses both cuoriosity and interest.
Each apartment has its own character and is tastefully designed. You feel comfortable and you can enjoy a luxuriously relaxed stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Kent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luna V, Proprietario at Antica Corte delle Ninfee - Dimora Storica, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews