We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
30
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We spent close to 1 week in one of the beautiful apartments of this ancient housing,
and enjoyed it thoroughly. One feels like part of family there. It is SO relaxing and peaceful. The staff is helping with all one needs, we got driven to the lift to Erice, avoiding having to take the infrequent bus. The apartment we stayed was very spacious and tastefully furnished, with a small kitchenette. There is also a (common) washer.
The location is perfect, close to one of the main tourist streets. Parking is rather difficult, but again the staff was helping us with that. We usually managed to park directly outside of the house.

We stayed as a family with our 8 year old son, who also enjoyed the stay. If we would to to Trapani for vacation again, we will certainly book this place. It is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerry_Hopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We spent our summer holidays at Antica Corte, Trapani. It is very charming, romantic and well maintained place in the historical center of the city, only few steps from pedestrian zone and municipal beaches. Owner Luna and manager Natalia were very helpful to us in respect of giving us local knowledge and advices for our trips. Thank you!
It is definitely place to be re-visited.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Igor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

In the old historical quarters of Trapani with its small squares, cafées and churches lies Antica Corte delle Ninfee behind ancient monastery-walls.
When we enter the garden it feels as time stops. The calm, the peace, the fruit-trees and the water-lily-pond arouses both cuoriosity and interest.
Each apartment has its own character and is tastefully designed. You feel comfortable and you can enjoy a luxuriously relaxed stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Kent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews