We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,279)
Filter reviews
1,279 results
Traveller rating
782
390
67
12
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
782
390
67
12
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley pool side barbeque nation kebab value for money central india business trip chinese restaurant live music airport pick amazing food excellent hotel visiting indore great hospitality business traveler prompt service travel desk
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,279 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We were a family of 3 and on a road trip from Mumbai to MP .Reached Indore in evening. Q quick check in at the designated floor . We were so tired and had a good dinner @room service .The extra bed was immediately placed .Entire room was spic and span .Well maintained rooms with good curtains .The ambience is very good. Morning breakfast was awesome , very good spread .and what a surprise , our car is spotlessly cleaned interiors included. The first time i get this service that too complimentary to . Great location and market is nearby and staff is very courteous and friendly with a strict no tips policy .Didnt have the time to swim in their well maintained pool .Thanks to the team in Sayaji Indore for making our stay wonderful.Keep it up !!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ravichandran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayajihotelIndore, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Ravichandran,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Vivek Kumar Thakur
General Manager
Sayaji Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

My stay It was a very very good and comfertable Mr. Anup at reception helped me alot..
I heard about sayaji a lot it is near by my office so and i enjoyed a lot it was very peacefull and i have visited indore so many times but this time it was awesome and memorable time thanks a lot sayaji team

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank veerusoni1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayajihotelIndore, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Veeru,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. Your gracious compliments have been shared with Anup and our team.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Sayaji Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Vivek Kumar Thakur
General Manager
Sayaji Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Just keep going the way it is.. all our good wishes are with you the service was also really good we had a great experience here we would like to come again and again the hospitality is awesome and the staff too

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ShivaniC166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayajihotelIndore, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Shivani,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Vivek Kumar Thakur
General Manager,
Sayaji Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at this hotel. The food, the staff, the room were all excellent. Special mention to Mr.Parth who went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. We would definitely recommend this hotel and if we visit again would stay here for sure.

Great going! Thank you again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayajihotelIndore, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Vanessa,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Vivek Kumar Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Best hotel in Indore"

I really liked this hotel. Its the only room I have ever stayed in with a 5.1 surround sound system in it. The hotel staff go out of their way to really help and everything is complimentary. There are very good restaurants there and the facilities are excellent. If you have to visit Indore, this is the place to stay. I will stay there again when I return. It's not the absolute best hotel in the world, but it has everything and a wonderful atmosphere that is mainly because of their super polite and friendly staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Shubham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayajihotelIndore, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Shubham,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Vivek Kumar Thakur
General Manager,
Sayaji Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews