We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indore, Indore District, Madhya Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Srinivas...
2 reviews
“Mr ”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice and cleanly maintained in a quiet environment and close to all shopping. Friendly Staff and excellent interior. It's better then 5 stat hotel . They create environment like our home .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks for staying & reviewing at STAY10 service apartment . Hope to host you soon ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek...
1 review
“Terrible experience”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Been there recently. They showed unprofessional behaviour by not sticking to their own terms. the room was great but the receptionist was a short tempered and ill mannered guy with lack of mannerism . Dont wanna visit there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Dear abhishek , We are thankfull for your review posted on tripadvisor for our property. We highly appreciate n thankfull that you liked the property , in reference to your concern for the front office manager we would like to bring the following to your knowledge.

You didnt followed pre decided rule of our apartment . We dont allow unmarried couple ( boys & girls ) you miscommunication at time of booking you were only boys & since it was late at night n on inquiry n request we allotted you the apartment on asking to submit identity proof you denied n after much request u submitted your Id N that to for girls you submitted college Id which are not valid . When asked for payment at time of checkin you denied for payment n told it would be made afterwords you paid the payment after 2 hrs of checkin that to on many followups, further the checkout time was 11 am where you denied to checkout n not willing to pay the extra charge than also we agreed n gave them time till 6 pm where in our checkin form its all clearly written .So the manager was not ill mannered he was just doing his duty. Thanks once again n hope to host you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ignatiusm...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Home with luxury facility of hotel”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

great placefor stay in indore either on a business tour or for amedical turism its also good for marriage stay wheremembersin family can enjoy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nareshson...
Gwalior, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
““Excellent Service””
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the stay10 for a month for business purposes. The rooms were very clean but the amentities were on the older side. The outside of the hotel was very well maintained. The service provided by the hotel was excellent! The staff was very willing to help in every way they could to make your stay more enjoyable. The provided by the room service was very expensive for the quality and quantity you receive. Overall my stay was very enjoyable and I would stay at the Stay10 again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing