We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
15
24
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
24
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guru kripa attached balcony other hotels decent budget hotel room was spacious the hotel staff hotel is located treasure island mall non ac budget stay sarafa bazaar close proximity next morning tasty food indore city chotiwala wifi
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

No thrills, no fancies. A decent budget for family with neat and clean rooms and can be termed spacious.
The hotel has parking facility for cars. The room looks and décor is not quite what it looks on various sites, but do not have any high expectations from rooms. The bathroom was clean and neat. Take room with balcony and facing the main road. Offers good ventilation, just in case.

The hotel does not have restaurant but does have in-house menu. Food was tasty and quite good. The menu does not sport a very elaborate offerings, but quite good enough to satisfy your taste.

The front desk folks were helpful and friendly and so also the hotel staff who all are from same village in rajasthan. Good place for budget stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank V_Akhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

My check in was so awesome -it was as if he was waiting for me and I had arrived late at 4pm. Just asked my name and he confirmed everything and so smilingly ...wow !!
Its a budgeted, efficient , no non-sense hotel. Checkout was great as well-no time required at all ..they hailed us a rick and off we went...
There is food facility but space constraint -so its room delivered. Aloo paratha at BF was tasty. Nearby is Gurukripa -which is too crowded on wkends but they accommodated when we told them we are from out-station.
Location is pretty much along a lot of other hotels and rickshaws plenty.
Room was neither small nor big. Mine had a good sofa for sitting.
Best about the hotel was FREE OPEN WIFI with strong signal in room !!! No username / no password required-feels good like they want to give us wifi..
Bed / sleep was comfortable.
So guys if you are not the too fussy kind about the towels and stuff I think its a winner place. Though they can keep better towels...

Room Tip: Fifth floor !
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Medha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We had booked two rooms, online, for one night stay, during our visit to Indore. The rooms were reasonably priced, spacious and with standard amenities. We had booked AC Rooms, which were reasonably clean. The Room service was quick and staff was quite polite.
However, what endeared this hotel to us is the hospitality shown by the hotel management. At the time of booking, we had planned to vacate the hotel in the morning and depart from Indore around noon time. But due to change in our plans, our departure out of Indore was delayed till late evening. We called up the hotel prior checking in and they told us not to book rooms for additional night and that they will help us out.
We stayed at the hotel as scheduled and checked out, next morning, i.e. on the day of departure from Indore. We kept our bags at the reception and went for Indore Sight Seeing as well as shopping. We ended up shopping much more than intended.
Back at the hotel, we tried to pack the shopped items into the bags in the reception area. This is when the manager, on his own came forward and gave us a room. He instructed a room service personnel to shift all our bags to the room, where we could peacefully pack the bags, freshen up and leave the hotel.
We are thankful to the hotel management for pleasantly exceeding our expectations.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShvRm_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

I stay in this hotel regularly at least 9 to 10 times in year (Business Visits). Location of hotel is good, staff here is friendly and cooperative & rooms are clean.

Food is average but you have many good options near by hotel are avalible. Only Veg food is severed and only room service is available. Hotel is near Chappan Dukan (Must visit place for foodies).

If you are in Indore and searching for a good budget hotel, this is a very good choice.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Jaideep J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

The reception staff are so lovely here and very helpful. The rooms are satisfactory but a bit smelly. The staff that clean and help with bags did walk into our room without waiting for us to open the door which was a bit rude! Internet is intermittent.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank CharlotteC1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews