We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“How can one surpass the beautiful view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the coffee and a sunrise from your private 24' balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the coffee and a sunrise from your private 24' balcony.
Beautiful view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Enjoy the coffee and a sunrise from your private 24' balcony.
Beautiful view!
Beautiful master bedroom with ocean view.
Master Bathroom.
Master Bathroom.
Second bedroom.
There are two pools onsite.
There are two pools onsite.
View off private balcony.
Bodie Island Lighthouse is less than a 10 minute drive!
Visit the newly-renovated Bodie Island Lighthouse.
Be sure not to miss Downtown Manteo!
Exterior of building.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jack S
1 review
“How can one surpass the beautiful view!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We experienced a Nor'easter while we were at the Outerbanks. The churning waves
seen from the windows, and the roaring of the waves at night made for a lovely
time. The condo is right on the beach, so we had a wide panoramic view of the
beach. Restaurants and sights to enjoy are all around this facility. The condo is very well taken care and is tastefully decorated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you for being our guests and your kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahNick...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic view!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, awesome view from balcony! The condo was clean and spacious enough for our family of five. This was our second time staying here and will definitely be back. Thank you Amy for providing a home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksidari
Suffolk, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Beach Front Property”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015

What a beautiful space. Master bedroom and living room access to the ocean view / beach front patio was stunning. We didn't need a thing. Wine fridge was a bonus. We could have easily stayed a week! Laundry room in the unit!!! We will definitely be going back. My girlfriend was visiting and had never seen the East Coast. It was a fabulous representation of the gorgeous OBX. Loved it.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Sweet Southern Pearl. Looking forward to having you back with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing