We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute cottage”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of JP Cottage #7

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandrmood...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute cottage”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week, it was close proximity to the beach, loved the outdoor wash off area. Lots to do in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome 2-bedroom cottage!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this cottage..much better option and cheaper than hotels in area, and it had a kitchen, which saved money having to eat out. It was a small walk to beach, maybe 100 steps or so, which was fine with us. We had trouble finding but that was due to phone GPS and not property issue. After texting Pat, she called us and gave us proper directions and we drove right to it. It's slightly off the 'main drag' area in Nags which suited us fine to get away from traffic, but Fishheads is walking distance away. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
731amyh
1 review
“JP cottage #7”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time in this place, very nice and clean. Close to the beach. Awesome location. Would definitely get this place again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon P
1 review
“Very nice beach house, close to the beach”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This beach house was very nice and well decorated. We experienced no problems at all. One of the owners noticed that one of our lights was out before we even had a chance to notice and they fixed it right away. It was also very close to the beach. We would definitely return to this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing