We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay in a great place to visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Our living room, with  new furniture, is welcoming and invites you to relax.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our living room, with  new furniture, is welcoming and invites you to relax.
couch, loveseat and rocker makes a cozy place to watch tv, read, or relax with guests.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Our living room, with  new furniture, is welcoming and invites you to relax.
couch, loveseat and rocker makes a cozy place to watch tv, read, or relax with guests.
Smart TV, DVD's, games, music, for nights or indoor days.
Kitchen. Stove and microwave to be replace with stainless in March 2018
View from the dining table into the kitchen.
master bedroom- king size bed-TV-DVD-books- can be totally separate from rest of condo
large master bedroom
master bathroom
bedroom # 2 queen size bed, night stand, dresser, sitting bench to sit or put luggage on. No TV.
full bath in between bedroom 2 and 3
two twins nightstand, dresser, closet, sphere chair, TV (no cable) but DVD player
View from the deck. Two entrances.This from the dining room. At far end is entrance to master suite.
Our large deck overlooks the pool.
pool at dusk
outside of building we are 2nd floor  there are three floors total. Trees provide privacy.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BeachBumW...
WDC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay in a great place to visit”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our 5th visit to the Outer Banks and our 5th stay at the Tiffany's Oyster Pointe Condo. Their place is very spacious with 3 bedrooms and the deck is expansive as well. The pool, located in the middle of the complex, is probably the largest and best pool in the OBX. The beach is just a short drive and there is so many attractions to visit that a week may not do it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
We are so grateful for the repeat business of guests like you and your family, and the extra things you have helped with over the years. Guests who treat our condo as their own are helpful for every guest. Hope you will keep returning for many more seasons.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L6996XOth...
1 review
“Fantastic condo”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have been renting from the Tiffany’s for 5 years. The condo is just great, very well maintained with updates and improvements every year. Everything you need is there and the owners are just fantastic people. We reserve the condo as soon as we leave to make sure we have it the following year. We will not stay anyplace else since renting this condo. There should never be less than 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Thank you for a great review and for all the years you have been our guests. It is always a pleasure to have you both and we appreciate that you enjoy it as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy G
1 review
“Outer Banks Condo”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved our stay at the condo. It had many extras in the kitchen. It was very clean with added features such a family games and books. The decor was beautiful and updated. Our family can’t wait to hopefully rent it again and create so more treasured memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being great guests. We are glad you enjoyed it. Your family is welcome anytime you are ready to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
324melani...
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was perfect for us. A private location, quiet, yet close to everything and the beach. Clean and comfortable with a private deck overlooking a nice pool. Comfortable beds, good amenities. TV's in all bedrooms. Modern furnishings. Well appointed. Good parking. Wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review and your feedback when we spoke. We hope you will return as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect As Usual”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 5th time staying at this property and we have nothing but great things to say. The pictures are exactly what you walk into and the location is wonderful. The owners are great to deal with and are very responsive to questions/comments/concerns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you Stefanie! We hope you and your family will be our guests for years to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing