We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“so cute!!! gave us the real feel of country!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome Home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome Home!
Main entrance Front and side of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Welcome Home!
Main entrance
Front and side of house
Backyard showing screen-in porch
Dining room
Dining room looking into Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room fireplace
Living Room seating with game table
Living Room
View of Living room from 2nd floor Bedroom
Seating area in Master Bedroom
Screened porch lounge area adjacent to Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Spacious Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath with Laundry facilities
Office
1st floor Bedroom
1st floor Bathroom adjacent to Bedroom
2nd floor Bedroom
2nd floor Bedroom with half Bath
2nd floor half Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hendersonville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darlene g
1 review
“so cute!!! gave us the real feel of country!”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

other than the TVs and lack of more channels... it was a great place to come home too after a day of house hunting!! we certainly would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidooshak
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Hidden gem in the Blue Ridge mountains”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Nestled off a nondescript street at the foothills of the Blue Ridge Parkway, we discovered the Nature Harmony vacation rental through AirBNB. It has ample parking for up to 3 cars, two bathrooms, and can easily sleep 8 adults. The cabin itself is very well-maintained and comes up with all necessary supplies in the kitchen, including cleaning powders and spices. The amenities are modern, with latest washer-dryer, microwave, and oven. They even have 2 types of coffee makers, a BBQ grill, and patio for morning coffee. There is no cable TV but Internet works great. The lodge looks beautiful, and has been tastefully decorated. A nice library and study desk are welcome touches, plus the welcome drink waiting on the kitchen island.

The checkout rules are strict, and you need to keep 30 minutes to reset the house the way you found it. There are nice food places and grocery stores nearby, but it does get very dark and quiet after sunset.

All in all, a memorable and comfortable vacation in the clean and quiet air of North Carolina.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and decor
Liked least: No complaints, really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for the wonderfully thorough review. You mentioned that we don’t have cable at Nature’s Harmony. I am not sure why you thought there was no cable, as we do have DIRECTV. We are glad to hear that the internet worked well for you as it never fails to disappoint.
We do have a strict checkout time of 11:00 a.m. (unless prior arrangements have been made) so our cleaning staff has sufficient time to clean and prepare the home for the next guests arriving at 4:00 p.m.
You mentioned that it was quite dark and quiet after sundown. One nice thing about where the cabin is located is that it is just outside of town and offers a restful location away from the bright lights of the city. We have wonderful neighbors and a very quiet neighborhood.

We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing