We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Increbile Glennville Lake View”
other travellers have booked this property
Every Evening you will relax and love the sunsets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Every Evening you will relax and love the sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Every Evening you will relax and love the sunsets
What a view from the porch with a sweet tea
A visitor this year
Our home from the lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Glenville, Jackson County, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lsalido
Fletcher, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Increbile Glennville Lake View”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Carl and Tami's home is an amazing place to relax! The house is warm and inviting feeling like home. The living room and deck porch has a magnificant view of Glennville lake and sky with comfortable furniture. We enjoyed our serene evenings watching the sun set. The kitchen was nicely stocked which included spices and a smores jar to utilize at the firepit below. Wonderfully large soft towels and comfortable soft beds too! Carl and Tami were fabulous with my numerous questions and before and during our stay. Their response time was super fast. We will definitely be returning again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
owensmert...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What an amazing view!!!! Carl and Tami were amazing hosts and the cabin was in great condition with comfortable beds and accommodations. Will definitely be back again as often as possible!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you very much , we hope you visit again soon.
Carl & Tami
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjac0bs1
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful Retreat!”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here a few weeks ago and could not have picked a better place! The location is perfect. It is situated directly across from the lake(which we enjoyed the views but there is also access to the lake with fishing and a small beach), and it is minutes to shopping and sight seeing! The cabin was stocked well. It was decorated beautifully and nicely cleaned. We felt right at home! The owners were so nice and made sure we had every thing we needed. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Glad you had a wonderful time.
Carl & Tami
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpjacobs5...
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place and Very relaxing. Wonderful views of the lake and the house is beautiful inside. Perfect for family vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you Jacobs family, so glad you found everything to your liking and enjoyment.
Carl & Tami
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing