We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
Expedia.comUS$156
PricelineUS$156
HomewoodUS$156
Hotels.comUS$156
FindHotelUS$156
eDreamsUS$157
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
431
168
64
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
431
168
64
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk putting green great place to stay bedroom suite complimentary breakfast convenient location short drive indoor pool off the highway business trip college balconies dishwasher accommodations campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Always a good stay. Great space in the room. Good kitchen set up. Nice working space. Breakfast options. Super nice servers at breakfast. All safe and sanitary. This is an easy on and off of he highway location, close to Davidson. Quiet rooms.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ellis_NC_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

The staff was very competent and friendly, rooms were as expected. We did have dirty food containers left in the room we checked into and when we moved rooms we were moved on the other side which was on the busy street. We could hear cars racing by all night which kept us up. However, the staff was not made aware of this.. we did not want to move again. Just wish we could have stayed on the more quiet side as we were originally set to be. Other than that, the location is fantastic and it is a great value. We would stay again, we would just ask for room that doesn't face busy road.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank aprilm9882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Hilton Davidson is a great hotel with a outstanding staff…excluding Leo. Leo should not be working with customers. Leo’s people skills are not adequate for the Hilton brand. Melissa and rest of staff were awesome. So polite and accommodating. COVID CDC rules were followed. Rooms are outdated and need updated. I liked the once you checked in no one entered room.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rfulytar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We were on the road from Florida bringing my Father and mother in law back to New York. The location of this Hotel was perfect, no more than a 100 yards off Route 77, easy off, easy on. Room was spacious and clean.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jgallatin6196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Throughly enjoyed our stay and our room was great for me and my growing kids. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and it was nicer than I expected and very pleased with the staff who assisted us. A pleasure. Will frequent again

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank lachasitity815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews