We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exquisite”
other travellers have booked this property
Fox Ridge Cabin is brand new and ready for you to enjoy !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fox Ridge Cabin is brand new and ready for you to enjoy !!
Comfy Living Room with Fireplace and wide screen HDTV The spacious Kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Fox Ridge Cabin is brand new and ready for you to enjoy !!
Comfy Living Room with Fireplace and wide screen HDTV
The spacious Kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances
You will dine on the cusom made barn board table overlooking the wooded back yard
The bedroom features a king bed and a custom made barn board amoire
Comfy seating in the living room
Let go upstairs to the loft
A comfy lounge chair for reading or relaxing in the loft
View over the great room from the loft
The other side of the loft
View of the living room from above
View of the kitchen from above
The back door leading out to the porch
Outside the side yard includes the hot tub and barbecue grill
The hot tub is all ready for your relaxation
You can cook under the stars on the charcoal grill
From the back porch, the view or the wooded back yard
You can enjoy a snack or drink on the back porch
Rustic highlights in the bathroom
Another view of the King size bed with the barn board head board
You'll be very secluded at Fox Ridge Cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cherokee, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anthony D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exquisite”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect in every way! Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We look forward to returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thanks for the great review. We hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missycbut...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Fox Den”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Prefect cabin and prefect location for visiting the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and surrounding forests! You want perfect? Stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Updated and clean cabin, very peaceful!”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay very much, everything was clean and updated. Very appreciative of owners letting us bring our fur babies, hopefully will make it back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
We're glad you and your fur babies enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wahoo73
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Lovely new cabin with complete modern amenities.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I are completing our four day stay in this cabin tomorrow. The accomodations are excellent. The kitchen and bathroom are well-appointed with modern appliances and fixtures. The setting is in a quiet rural area on a private road. The location is convenient to local attractions in Cherokee, Dillsboro and Bryson City. Outside amenities include a spacious back porch, a well-functioning hot tub and a well-placed charcoual grill, picnic table and bonfire pit. The cabin is pet friendly but the only downside is that the area is not particularly conducive to walking your dog because local residents are protective of their privacy and don't tolerate visitors walking on their private road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks for the great review. We enjoyed meeting you and discussing recommended area restaurants.I am a bit concerned about your comments on walking your dog. The cabin is on 4 acres, so there is plenty of space to walk them there. The access road to the cabin is actually our property too (with a right of way easement), so not sure why anyone would have issues waking your dog there. (?)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing