We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable time with our pups”
other traveller has booked this property
The Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cottage
The oaks Enter Please
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
The Cottage
The oaks
Enter Please
Kitchen
Bedroom looking to Screen Porch
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Y\\\'all come back now - hear
Another Picture of Building
View from inside out
The Cottage Screen Porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jthax1123
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
“Memorable time with our pups”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very friendly and accommodating owners, we really enjoyed our stay here in this nice little cottage,just perfect for us and our dogs... Enjoyed the artwork and the work put into making this a cool,comfortable atmosphere. Thanks again for having us and making our Anniversary trip so wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review! We loved hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2017
Haley, It was great to host you two hard working folks! It was good to see you two playing ball in the yard and enjoying the space. Thank you for the accurate description of the pet friendly beach and town.

We look forward to seeing you again! WWBB!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing