We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS
STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
CORAL SURF COVERED CAR STALL FOR TWO VEHICLES
ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING FOR TWO VEHICLES
FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN AREA
NEW LARGE CAPACITY SAMSUNG FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER
DINING AREA WITH HIGH TABLE FOR SIX
FLAT SCREEN TV WITH EXPANDED CABLE, DVD PLAYER AND AN ASSORTMENT OF BOARD AND CARD GAMES
LIVING ROOM AREA WITH QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
DINING AND LIVING ROOM AREA
QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER
BEDROOM #2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
FULL BATH #2 WITH AN ACCESS DOOR TO BEDROOM
HIGH PUB DINING TABLE WITH SEATING FOR FOUR ON CARPETED BALCONY DECK
CHAISE LOUNGE AND TABLE ON BALCONY DECK WITH CARPET
Oceanfront View from deck balcony
OCEAN VIEW LOOKING SOUTH FROM BALCONY DECK
Private Walkway to the Beach
COMPLEX POOL
PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH AND GATE POOL ENTRANCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rose N
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

I spent the best 6 weeks of my life in this condo with my husband and toddler. Richard is amazing. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing Location - Great Place!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights over Labor Day Weekend. We booked early and Richard (Manager) was very accommodating. Since he knew my wife's cousin (rental tenant) he required no deposit. We paid $725 for the long weekend (tax included) and he let us check out late on Monday with no additional charge. The two bedroom condo was clean, family friendly, with great A/C, a large refrigerator and a huge outdoor deck that looks right out on the beach (2nd and 3rd floors offer this beach view, 1st floor is partially blocked by dunes).

Unlike some places we've stayed, Coral Surf was very family friendly and quiet at night when the little ones needed to get to bed. The kids even made friends with some other kids that were staying in adjacent units. My only complaint is that the beds are a bit small (queen-sized), but other than that - no complaints!

Located just four blocks from the Boardwalk, this place is a gem! Richard will treat you right. Don't pass this up!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Labor day weekend fun!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We LOVED this place and cannot wait to return. Richard was wonderful, the fishing was great, the beach was perfect! We had 6 staying in our room and had plenty of space with two full bathrooms! The view was so relaxing and all the other guests were so nice. It is THE BEST location on the beach for a quiet, peaceful escape. Even over the holiday weekend it never got crowded. We will be back!
Thank you Richard for the quick responses and for say Hi when you ran into my husband!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jksherwoo...
Concord, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coral Surf”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time I haven't stayed in a big hotel with 20 floors and now that I have stayed here, I can't imagine why I didn't do this sooner! Condo was great and a few steps and you're on the beach. Very centrally located. I did my morning walks to the pier and boardwalk. Richard is absolutely one of the people to deal with. Very easy going and just a great person that actually wants you to enjoy his condo. Not about the money which is hard to find these days! The only negative is I wish we had more time to enjoy this condo and the peaceful beach...Cant wait to come back. Thanks for an amazing stay Richard! Will definitely be contacting you for our next vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tammyledf...
Casar, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Richard the owner vwey nice keeps you informed and booking through him was so easy. My family and I had a great time and will definitely be returning we stayed in A1 condo. Easy parking and easy access to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$115
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing