We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home for Mountain Jam”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Windham, Catskill Region, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbrianlyn...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great home for Mountain Jam”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Rented this house from Mike with a group of friends for Mountain Jam festival. The house has a ton of space and the backyard was perfect for an evening fire and BBQ.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James D
1 review
“Way more than I expected !”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Me and the Fiance rented the house to usher in the New Year and I have to say I was floored by the amount of amenities / how well kept the house was ! View of the Mountain is AMAZING (watching people ski/board down is awesome) We we're very close to the mountain so it was no fuss getting over there. I would easily rent again if they have openings after the word gets out!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
James, Thank you so much! I hope you guys come back to this house :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
528liz201...
Mystic, Connecticut
1 review
“The perfect house for my family!”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was the perfect house for my family and I. The house is spacious and gorgeous! Mike and Irina were very responsive, they were available to answer our questions at any time of the day. We cannot wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
We hope you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing