We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Agoda.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.comUS$105
PricelineUS$109
TravelocityUS$105
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
425
260
54
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
425
260
54
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location close to town no air conditioning living room motel apartment accommodation balcony amenities cafes units lounge kitchen ocean couch waterfront laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

Beachside resort is 2 min walk from the beach and a few minutes from the spa. Reasonable value for money. It is more like a one bedroom furnished apartment. It is clean. Easy checking process. Comfortable stay. There is a fan but no air condition. Overall we enjoyed staying here and would consider it again. I have rated 5 for this range hotels.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kaminoush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2021

Although centrally located and walking distance to restaurants the standard of cleaning was far below our expectation. We have stayed at this Motel on a previous occasion and found it good. However on this occasion the condition of the room was well below standard. Numerous stains on the carpet in the lounge, drapes marked and filthy. We had received correspondence from the motel prior to our arrival highlighting the high level of cleaning undertaken with Covid 19, this was definitely not apparent in the unit that we stayed in. Would not stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slats2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

We were excited to come to a new place and have family time out. But disappointed with our room. Room had no air conditioning, bed was hard, no privacy from road, water pressure was poor on shower & room needs updating. On the upside the pool is great. Great location as close to beach & shops.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Readytoholiday22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Check-in was friendly and efficient.
The accommodation was a spacious apartment style with separate kitchen, living room with balcony and bedroom/bathroom.
Partial view of beach.
Comfortable and good value

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

I was expecting more from this property.

It is not “beachside” although very close. Our room had a beach view but most rooms didn’t.

Property looks new but rooms didn’t give that impression.

Furniture was worn, bed was very uncomfortable, sleeping on the couch was better.

Room had a musty smell and bathroom needed a good clean.

Lounge furniture had a rug covering it because under it the upholstery was torn.

Stairway to the second floor was not under cover so when it rained the steps were wet.

We had been out for the morning and returned later. Room had not been serviced which was not a problem as we saw staff still working in other rooms. We had a knock at the door to see if they could service room. I said we will be gone again in 5 minutes which she said was ok. A few minutes later another person knocked and said “can we leave these towels here as we are finishing work”. With that she was gone and we didn’t see housekeeping again!

Overall a disappointing stay and over priced for what we got.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PJC18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews