We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Wanneroo Pizza

Wanneroo Pizza
Ranked #56 of 177 Restaurants in Wanneroo
Cuisines: Asian, Italian, Pizza, Australian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

After reading a couple of reviews I was nervous after placing the order. However them nerves were soon gone as the BBQ chicken pizza with onion and bacon I ordered was tasty and fresh!! Bases are a perfect combination as well. Garlic bread was also very good!! Will be back for sure

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Joely38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Tried Wanneroo pizza, little disappointed considering it has a 4.5 star rating, either you have no tastebuds at all or your to drunk to tell. Cabanarra was curdled from to much egg, pizzas had no flavour at I didn’t see any bacon on the meat lovers only fake Devon style meat. Not sure on these but was mozzarella. 8 year old like the plainness. Would not order again

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tanya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I went there the other night the service was ok gave me wrong order apart from that its a ok place clean cheap

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank bevstar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

brilliant pizza lovely family size pizza and a reasonable price. This is our local pizza place. Try the Wanneroo special.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Victoria Vlahov L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

lovely pizza i would go as far as to to say it is one of the best we have had, all fresh and pastry made on site not the cardboard frozen things.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wanneroo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Wanneroo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing