We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful treehouse once upon a time

Years ago we visited this park and admired a huge tree surrounded by a treehouse. Unfortunately the... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2015
Ronald B
,
The Hague, The Netherlands
via mobile
It is a must during a visit to Soria,

I liket walkindg around the park after having had lunch in the nearby plaza and visiting this part... read more

Reviewed 10 November 2014
lunna
,
Costa Rica
Read all 73 reviews
  
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
38
32
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
32
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

Years ago we visited this park and admired a huge tree surrounded by a treehouse. Unfortunately the tree did not survive. So now the house surrounds a very small tree that needs a least a hundred years to grow to an impressive size and compleets this tree monument. We will be back ;-)

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014

I liket walkindg around the park after having had lunch in the nearby plaza and visiting this part of the city.

Date of experience: May 2014
1  Thank lunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews