We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
26
59
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
59
12
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We picked this hotel because we wanted to go to the Space outlet (which is about 3 km away). There is parking behind the hotel, but not very many spots. A laundromat is right across the street which was very convenient. Staff is very friendly. The room itself was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the wifi connection is terrible, probably because we were at the end of the hallway. Once we walk towards the elevators, the wifi was terrific. Decent breakfast selection.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WCL1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Great place for one night due to great price and good location within walking distance of stores and restaurants. The front desk personnel could not have been more accommodating. I do suggest they put more light in the hallways since I needed to use my phone to find the key lock. All in all, I recommend this property.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Clean and modern rooms in small business hotel outside of Arezzo. Restaurant and breakfast area is in a basement without windows. Ok if you are only staying for a short time. Hotels for business not for holidays.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GregorRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Nice hotel right in Montevarchi. This is very near to the Montevarchi - Terranuovo train station (<10 minute walk) so highly convenient. There is also parking available on site. The rooms have been updated and are very comfortable. The staff was helpful, and there is also a small bar in the lobby manned by the desk staff which was nice. The breakfast was relatively expansive (more than just bread and juice like most Italian breakfasts). I would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Southmansion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

This was a very clean comfortable hotel with well equiped rooms, the rooms were not large but adequate.
The ambience was wonderful and the staff very friendly.
A word of caution it is on a busy road and can get noisy if the windows are open.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bernhard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews