We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Pleased”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Flomenthi...
Southfield, Michigan
1 review
“Very Pleased”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We arrived in May. We rented 4 separate units. 1 one bedroom and 3 2 bedrooms. It was 44 of us in total that came to Aruba for a Wedding Vowel renewal. It was a total of 17 of us that stayed at the psalms. The other stayed at high end resorts the Phoenix golf and the other Phoenix but they paid up the wausau.. We absolutely loved our place 2 beautiful pools a balcony, two king size beds 2 very roomy bathrooms and a kitchenette in the second bedroom. A full kitchen off the living room in the main part. Very clean and we had maid service everyday. We were not on the main strip which we loved. I will definitely stay here again and again!!!! The price was soooo reasonably.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHWATKINS
PALMYRA,PA.
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really had a great time,the accommodations were perfect for my wife and l ,comfortable bed ,great air conditioning,nice kitchen,2 bathrooms.
We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbcounsel...
Augusta, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“disappointed”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had requested a unit away from the noisy road that we had during our last stay. We requested in writing and by phone several times. They assured us we would have a garden unit away from the road. On arrival we were place in a unit with 8 ft wall separating our patio from the noisy road. The garden consists of wall to wall gravel. Not a flower in sight. We requested a change but were denied it. Very disappointed. Our the resort has major construction in progress, with all activity areas closed. they did not inform us of this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Parul G
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here with my family for 5 days. The villa is beautiful, well maintained, clean, and quite large with spacious rooms, two pools, and two jacuzzis. I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly, the restaurant (sweet peppers) had delicious food. The pool was nice, but would have been nice it was cleaned twice a a day, as there are bugs, flowers, leaves that fall in. Not a deal breaker though. It is 20 mins away from the beach area, good to stay at if you're planning to get a rental car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing