We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment and everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Peter E
Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“great apartment and everything you need”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First of all we would like to thank David for his assistance in a booking issue upon check-in.There was a mis-understanding(and that's all it was)but it was very soon sorted out via a phone call to David from the receptionist and was dealt with within minutes.From then on our holiday was stress free and our accommodation was first class.There was everything you need in the room and it exceeded our expectations.CPVR is a wonderful resort and we shall be looking at booking again because of the laid back atmosphere and the overall experience staying there.Nothing was too much trouble and I must make a mention for Lara in reception who went above and beyond her duties to help me re:flight confirmations and other internet issues.I would have no hesitation in recommending here and although not near the beaches,it did not prove an issue for us.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrylj
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great rental that was close to everything. very clean....super friendly accomodating staff!!!!! staff”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
8
people found this review helpful

Just returned from out Christmas vacation. This was our first time in Aruba and can see why so many people return!!!!! This complex is very well maintained for an older complex and maintenance goes on daily. The front desk was super friendly and helped with any questions. We were not able to get a car ahead of time..due to the holiday season..and we were upset about not being able to get around the island on our time and schedule. The morning after we checked in I asked at the desk IF anyone could find us a little car......and.....within 2 hours there was a 2014 Kia waiting for us for only $235 for 8 days!!!! How is that for SERVICE???!!!!!! The daily room service was exceptional!!!!! Pools very clean as well as the Jacuzzi. The restaurant was all right.......ribs on Sunday were not good!! People raved about them, so we tried them and they were tough..not good sauce at all. Breakfast was good!!..All said I would Definitely rent the same unit again!!!!!Much better than a Hi Rise and all the traffic and noise 6 minutes away from CPVR. LOVED OUR STAY!!!!!! (Negative.....only 1 kind of bed pillows that were much tooooo big . Glad "I" brought my own as I always do!!))

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: bed pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
none50020...
Evansville, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Everything as describes. Very comfortable and clean. Reasonable price. excellent service. Very secured. Great parking. We recommend to rent vehicle.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jturros
Montreal
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
““Carribbean Palm Village , home away from home.””
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We just arrived home yesterday from 3 weeks stay at the Caribbean Palm Village. Although not on the ocean , and I thought that would bother me a lot, it was a great place to stay. The rooms were large and very well kept. Some are renovated and some not yet. But there is not to much difference. The front desk called during the week to check if everything was OK. Where else do you get this kind of service?? The maintenance dept arrived quickly if anything needed fixing. The pools,were clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. There was a shuttle service to ,the beaches twice daily. Hi Eric, see you next year.

There are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We did not rent a car and took taxis most of the time. They are very reasonable to go into Orangastat or just around the area. A little pricy back and forth to the airport.

We had a good snorkling trip off Pelican pier. And snorkelled at Arachi Beach several times. That is really worth the visit. A beautiful beach with great snorkelling to one side and a spectacular,swimming beach to the other.

Well I could go on and on but it was a successful,holiday. So,much so,that we will,return next year for sure .

Thank to David F who did all the work to arrange this trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrissyW-A...
Trappe, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Carribbean Palm Village is a Beautiful resort”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our condo over looked the pool, next to Sweet Peppers Bar and it was a beautiful resort. We stayed in a 1 bedroom condo which had 2 bathrooms. I was told that building A was to be upgraded this year which would included tile walk in showers and new kitchen cabinets. I was able to see one unit that had been upgraded and it was very nice. I would highly recommend this resort. It is well kept and the staff was very friendly. It was a little further away from the town but with a rental car you could go anywhere on the island within about 45 min. I look forward to returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The resort is beautiful and well kept
Liked least: The refrigerator wouldn't make ice and the dish washer leaked all over floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing