We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5th time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ALLEN K
Franksville, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“5th time”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This the fifth month we've rented this property. We were unable to travel last year but since we were there last I couldn't help but notice the owners have been doing some upgrades. The house contain just about everything you need. Martha the housekeeper and her husband Elliot are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this house to anyone interested in enjoying Aruba away from tourist area but still being close to everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkroll
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay, fit our family perfectly.”
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling with our entire family makes extended vacations an expensive proposition. Our stay here couldn't have been better or more affordable.
Having the all the amenities of home here made cooking meals and just spending time with the family in a tropical paradise a real pleasure. Be sure to check out the guest book as it will provide some real insight to getting the most form your Aruban vacation a "tropical breeze". Elliot and Martha were great and their island knowledge was a real blesssing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like a home away from home.
Liked least: A little away from the beach but centrally located to everywhere we went
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickynorr...
Laurel, Maryland
1 review
“Great for family stay!!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This was the first time having a family vacation outside of the country and it worked out great!!! Martha and Elliot the housekeepers are pretty awesome!!! We went for my mother's 60th birthday and completely enjoyed ourselves.

The trip started off rocky as Alamo gave away our car rental leaving us stranded with no car!! We took a taxi to the house and Elliot graciously took my sisters to the grocery store so we could have something to eat. You absolutely need a car if you are planning to stay here otherwise you feel a bit isolated. The island is small and getting around is fairly easy as soon as you get the feel for it.

If you are going to stay in a country slightly away from the main tourist area it is the best thing in the world to have someone close by who knows the area well!!!

We had a great time there and would visit again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Prospect Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Ken,
It was great to have you think about us for your vacation needs. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2013
Great picture Daphney! It is guests like you that make everything great! thank you once again.
James McMahon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing