We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Book it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Noah Backyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Noah Backyard.
Villa Noah Front Entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Villa Noah Backyard.
Villa Noah Front Entrance.
Villa Noah Pool Area.
Villa Noah BBQ Area.
Villa Noah Dining Area.
Villa Noah Kitchen.
Villa Noah Kitchen and Living Room.
Villa Noah Laundry.
Villa Noah Twin Bedroom #1.
Villa Noah Twin Bedroom #2.
Villa Noah 2 Queen Bed Bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
mstuppard...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The house is lovely but problems with pigeons on roof, and stray cats in yard.”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I loved the inside of the house. It's decor is absolutely lovely. The neighborhood is questionable. Dog that lives next door barks alot, stray cats in area and the most frustrating was the pigeons that made a nest on the roof. They woke me up every morning at 3am, 6am etc. I like the house. I will go back again someda, but stay in a more developed area. Yhony, the Property manager was awesome but wasnt much he could do related to the animals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear Margie,
Thank you for reviewing you stay at Villa Noah. I am sorry you had to deal with the neighbors barking dog and the pigeons, he is usually not a problem and I would like to inform you that the pigeon problem has been resolved, there are no more pigeons on the roof. I am sorry you were the first guest that encountered this incident at Villa Noah, we really tried our best to solve the problem as soon as possible.
Thanks again for being such amazing guests, we enjoyed having you at our property and restaurants.

Thanks again!

Yohny Eduardo
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D8932ITje...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Book it!”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Villa Noah offers everything you could want for a fantastic vacation in Aruba. From the extremely well stocked kitchen to the beautiful and large back yard, there’s little you will need to relax, recharge and soak up the Aruba sunshine. The house itself is immaculate. 4 bedrooms all with en suite bathrooms and airco, a great kitchen with a very large center island that our family gathered around, washed and dryer should you need it, a bbq and outdoor eating area as well as a clean and welcoming pool. At night the grounds are lit up and the pool invites you for a dip. Close to grocery stores, restaurants and the beach, you don’t have to venture far. Of course the island has so much to offer that you’ll want to explore a little!
Perhaps a couple of pool floats would make the experience that much better
Yohny is friendly, warm, funny, attentive and knowledgeable, and anything we needed was provided without hesitation. As many times as we have traveled to Aruba, this was the most complete vacation. We will DEFINITELY return not only to Aruba but to Villa Noah. Book now before the calendar fills up!!!
Thanks Yohny for making our anniversary trip spectacular. You’re the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review Jeff!! and thank you also for being such a great guest, we hope to have you soon back on the Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micaela B
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing