We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay here if you can!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Lot, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SueCambri...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Stay here if you can!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is an amazing find. We were lucky enough to stay in the room facing the pool. A huge converted barn with fab decor ( our hostess has been an interior designer) and every finishing touch for a pleasurable stay you could wish for - wonderful toiletries, a tea tray, books, cosy bedding, A wonderful breakfast and very kind and charming hosts. Wished we had booked for longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your very kind appreciation !
We are very happy that you enjoy your stay at the Mas de Laval . We hope to see you again at home .
Kind regards,
Fabienne & Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN...
Orleans, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2018
Un grand merci pour votre adorable appréciation qui nous est très précieuse et qui nous encourage à persévérer.
Nous avons été ravis de vous recevoir au Mas de Laval.
Bien à vous,
Fabienne et Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muriel M
chens sur Léman
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Bourg-en-Bresse, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Un grand merci pour votre appréciation qui nous est précieuse . Nous avons été ravis de vous recevoir au Mas de Laval et sommes surtout très heureux de constater que malgré "le quiproquo" vous en garderez plutôt un bon souvenir ... peut-être aurons nous la chance de vous revoir ?
Bien à vous,
Fabienne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing