We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Grand Baie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MonjaB10
1 review
“What a great experience!”
Reviewed 23 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

The complex is in the heart of town, but private enough to come back too with a 24/7 security guard. It has everything you need. We had great weather, very hot, but the AC was a blessing in the unit (one bedroom's AC didn't work). Close to everything; shops, bus stops, restaurants, bars, pharmacy and no need for car rental. The unit was great, with your front door at the pool. Thank you, it was amazing!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2019
Hi Monja,
Thks a lot for your comments ! our main goal is the satisfaction of our clients.
I consider that it has been reached ! The A/C in one bedroom has been repaired.
Have a very nice day !
Warm regards
Fatima
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“one of the best”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

clean .accessible to all amenites ,walking distance to beach .central ,best part of grand baie ,i enjoyed very much and will definitely come back for my next trip

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.