We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Blue Pearl Apartment;
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue Pearl Apartment;
Apartment 17; on ground floor Fitted kitchen with fridge, cooker,microwave,oven,kettle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Blue Pearl Apartment;
Apartment 17; on ground floor
Fitted kitchen with fridge, cooker,microwave,oven,kettle
Dining room sitting for 6
Bathroom; en-suite with shower
Blue Bay beach; just a minute walk from the apartment; white sand and azure blue sea.
View of apartment from the beach
En-suite double bedroom with shower
En-suite double bedroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Blue Bay

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

munsamyp
Port Louis
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bad bad bad do not go near ... property has NO WATER”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked for 2 nights with my family .. all apartments had no water .. Cockroaches in kitchen cupboard .. was told water pump not working and solar system not working due to rain ..complained about this and was said pump is being fixed .. on day of arrival no soap no water no towels ... major inconvenience .. will not advise anyone to book this place . On arrival the owner insisted full payment which I paid however after payment I never saw him nor did he attend to the problems of his property. Broken showers and toilet seats . Mould on seat cushion .. dnt hold your breath for any cleaning service since not was done during my stay .. properly is named Blue Bay holiday resorts luxury apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
what is the name of the proprietor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Blue Bay hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing