We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
102
160
102
51
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
160
102
51
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the holiday inn seneca falls room was clean outlet mall outdoor pool finger lakes restaurant staff waterloo outlets wine tasting hot tub an older hotel fridge and microwave cleaning staff nice stay walmart wineries rates
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

My husband and I stayed here for our trip to the Finger Lakes. It was a good choice - the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It is a good llocation - not too far from the Waterloo outlets if you want to shop and only 3 miles from Seneca Falls. We were on the first floor and it was quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

We only stayed one night and it was perfect for our needs. We had a group of 6 and everyone was satisfied with the hotel and breakfast. Great price considering the area and the time of year. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mellie468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Stayed overnight on a roadtrip. Tired stained furniture, very old TV, the worse breakfast we have ever had in a hotel. The chair beside the bed was badly stained, the shower fixture and TV were well beyond their best before date. The breakfast table looked clean but when we sat down the edges of the table were so sticky that our sleeves stuck to the table. The breakfast offering was minimal with very poor quality food. The front desk staff were however, pleasant and helpful. The entire hotel is like stepping back in time to 1980.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

This was a great place to stay -room included hair dryer, coffee pot and small refrigerator - good complimentary continental breakfast - we didn’t eat at the restaurant, woody’s, last night but wish we had - we went in for a drink and there were many locals eating - room was clean and shower was great!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This used to be the Holiday Inn. It is much improved under its ownership and management of quality inn. Room prices are much more economical and the condition of the rooms were clean and in good condition. carpet could use an upgrade. It is pet friendly which is a welcomed plus and so appreciative.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SchHdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews