We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
189
34
16
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
34
16
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the vine comedy show stay and play package table games deluxe suite farmers market slot machines separate toilet area portico restaurant nice casino robes and slippers casino floor overnight stay hotel is beautiful drink service is upon check hotel stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were very nice, restuarants closed a little earlier than I expected, but it was a very nice place to stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Meals were very good. Parking was easy to access.

Room tip: very nice rooms, I was impressed with the quality.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass06197057503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinahB85, Guest Relations Manager at Del Lago Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our time at the casino. Great variety of slots and tables The hotel was great. The beds were comfortable and the room size was large enough to entertain our friends. Next visit will include the spa!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sawizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinahB85, Guest Relations Manager at Del Lago Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon for a Spa visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful place, great service and friendly employees. Buffet is very good. The hotel rooms are amazing!We had plenty eat for dinner, the gaming floor is spacious and offers a variety of options at different betting levels

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinahB85, Guest Relations Manager at Del Lago Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only concern we had was during our dinner at the buffet. We were seated the first table from the buffet (right side). I sat in the chair with my back to the buffet. When it became busy, we had people bumping my chair, standing over our table while we tried to eat and even had a couple of people place their hands on our table WHILE WE WERE EATING. The table across from us against the wall separating the indoor veranda and dining floor was also "hemmed in". Maybe something could be done about all the traffic in that area - ie. patrons standing in line, patrons cutting through to return to their seats on the veranda and wait staff going to and returning from their refill station. I am just glad I didn't end up with food or drink on my head. We will, for sure, next time specify that we do not want to sit in that area.

Room tip: Room was well made up. I was surprised at the multiple layers of sheets on each bed. That has to be a lot of laundry everyday!!
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad26262746279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinahB85, Guest Relations Manager at Del Lago Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We apologize for your poor experience at the buffet and will pass this information along to our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed staying at DelLago . The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. The buffet is to die for yes the best .The price is reasonable and of course you can win win win!!So if you're in the area stop in and try your luck, you won't be sorry. Nice show to attend. A lot of different contests you can win ECT.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway19614687237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinahB85, Guest Relations Manager at Del Lago Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews