We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reminds me of a hostel.”
other travellers have booked this property
Feeder Creek Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Feeder Creek Lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
Bedroom
kitchenette
bedroom
New Cabin for 2013 will sleep 4 to 5 persons
Cabin
kitchenette in cabin
New this fall 2014 fireplace/ heater
Cabin lounge with flat screen
Queen bed in cabin
Bunk beds in cabin
Cabin interior
full bath with shower
back of lodge enclosed patio
Fire pit with adirondack chairs
Lodge has a screened in patio
lodge kitchenette
bedroom #4 in lodge
bedroom # 3 in lodge
2 full bathrooms in lodge with showers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pulaski, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lholzbaur...
West Trenton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Reminds me of a hostel.”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Definitely different than any place I've ever stayed. There were six bedrooms in the cabin, we had four. Didn't realize that we would be sharing common areas. Living room kitchen and porch were all common to share with others that came to use the two other bedrooms. Definitely a fishing cabin. Half of the rooms were single beds two in each. Two had bunks with the bottom being a double with an extra single. The people that came were nice but were a little noisier than I'm used to. Barbara answered all our questions and was very helpful. A very sweet lady. The other small cabin fit five people great for a five person family. Cabin is close to town and an hour of Alexandria Bay. Quiet and peaceful at night unless the other occupants are noisy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ageedey
Mifflintown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent place to stay. The place was very comfortable and clean. The location was an added bonus and was very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for the review, your comments hit the nail right on the head because those are the things we concentrate on. Capt. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large living area and continental breakfast provided!
Liked least: Lack of stove, but amazing what you can do with the microwave and grill!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hungness
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We had a great time here!!!”
Reviewed 13 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
3
people found this review helpful

This place was a perfect weekend getaway spot. We really enjoyed canoeing in the pond behind the place and it's close to some excellent hiking spots and water falls. Everything inside was neat and clean. We can't wait to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being there
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in October 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Roomy and clean works perfectly for a bunch of guys telling lie
Liked least: There is no down side to Feeder Creek Lodge
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2011
Gary Thanks so much for the nice review. Barbara and I look forward to seeing you and the other guys each year. Thanks again Capt. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing