We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
10
9
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
9
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Stayed here for a wedding and it was perfect. Rooms were clean, all bath products are provided. There is a cute coffee shop attached and a great front porch with rockers for chillin'. The location is great and beautiful. I stayed in a room with a queen and two singles that would be perfect for a family. Staff was super nice. There are no TVs, which I actually like.

Room Tip: I was on the 3rd floor. If you have issues with stairs or heavy luggage, you may want to ask for a low floor. Stairs only.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

We needed just one night in the Catskills and came upon this place that fit out needs. Off the highway and down the hill is the old local run Inn and restaurant. Perfect. The room was small but clean and the a/c was on so it was cool. Friendly small town feel here and we would for sure stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jazzganggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Our stay with friends at the Pine Hill Arms Hotel was an unexpected Pleasant Surprise. Our room was very nice and very clean. The bed was new and extremely comfortable. After a long day of travel we headed to the bar and restaurant. The bar tender was super friendly. We had a lot of fun at the bar and decided to eat right at the bar. I had the trout in parchment paper. Excellent. Fresh caught that morning. Then we had a wonderful chocolate torte for dessert. In the morning we had coffee on the porch and a wonderful cookie from the coffee shop. We will definitely go back!! It was a fun place to visit, we found everyone we encountered to be very nice an helpful, there are plenty of things to do all around, along with fantastic scenery!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Llie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This was easily the worst experience I have ever had a hotel. The fact that it is left open is a crime. The owner change my price upion check-out becuase it was a busy weekened. Don't give this con guy your money. This place is filthy!!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I stayed here for one night with a friend and we both thought the staff were very friendly. At first glance the guesthouse looks cozy and charming but then when we got to our room we were a bit disappointed. We had a family room on the top floor which had super low ceilings and furniture and decor was super old and worn. The website had stated the entire Inn had been recently renovated but one wouldn't be able to tell based on the condition of our room. The bathroom was also a joke. The shower had hardly any water pressure and again it had super low ceilings. My friend is 6 ft tall and he had to bend down a bit in order to use the shower in order not to hit his head.
Overall, a bit of a disappointing stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMtravelhappiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews