We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
623
183
41
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
183
41
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finger lakes pool and hot tub great hotel king suite waffles fitness room keuka lake the breakfast area beds were very comfortable cookies continental breakfast wine country nice breakfast would definitely stay here again fitness center penn yann wine tasting
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This is our second visit to this location. The hotel staff is welcoming and pleasant. Very helpful. Hotel decor is cozy and comfortable.and exceeds other similar hotels. Rooms are larger and more spacious than usual hotel room. Nicely appointed. Lobby and outside sitting areas are really nice and comfortable. Room rates were terrific but we were all rewards IGH members.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bowercc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for providing your excellent feedback of our hotel to share with TripAdvisor travelers! We appreciate the detailed feedback, and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable experience throughout your stay! Please come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Was in town for a wedding and was not sure what to expect. But all amenities were great, the room was excellent, my only complaint was the bed,just a little too firm for me.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Relax709714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and surpassed your expectations! We appreciate the honest feedback as it helps us better serve our guests. We hope to host you again the next time you are visit the Finger Lakes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

This was a very nice hotel. We were in a great large room. Staff very nice. Location was fine. We are stayed in different locations throughout the finger lakes and this hotel was especially nice and great value.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 467Mich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for being our guest! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel including our rooms and staff! We hope to see you again on your next Finger Lakes visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Overall great experience. I will be booking my next stay here again. Courteous & professional staff. Room was clean & inviting. It was my home away from home. Upon arrival, I was allowed an early check in. Room was ready. I was given helpful information, maps, suggestions & help on where to visit, dine, etc.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the 5-star review! We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and valued the local suggestions from our staff. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Best Western Vineyard Inn for one night and will definitely stay again when we are in the area. Our room had a double sided electric fireplace with one side facing the king bed, and the other side facing a couch. There was a small desk area separated from the room by a dividing wall. We also had a mini fridge and microwave. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable with nice linen. We didn’t use the pool, hot tub or gym, but they appeared to be very nice and clean. Breakfast was the typical Best Western breakfast which has a good hot and cold buffet style selection, served in the lobby from 7:00 to 10:00 a.m. All staff we encountered were very friendly and polite.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bobc325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you visiting our hotel! We highly appreciate the 5-star review and the generous words for our hotel and staff! Please come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews