We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could do much better”
Review of Rastoni

Rastoni
Ranked #57 of 202 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Bar
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 11 October 2023

Beautiful location and views. Food was just acceptable quality. Too many people needing to be served given the prevalence of customers from cruise ships.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maxwema
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 1,028 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2023 via mobile

A tourist trap with average food. You pay for the view, which many other restaurants offer the same view. Staff weren’t friendly.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Whitney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023 via mobile

The main courses were inedible.
We got the prosciutto, tomato and cheese to start. That was good.
My friend and I split the shrimp risotto and it was so undercooked it was pretty inedible. We had maybe a few bites each. My other friend got the chicken penne pasta I believe. Her chicken was gristly and gross and she also did not enjoy her meal.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank marissar166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023

Set on the hillside for the sunset over three floors, although we got a lightning show instead 😂. The food was great , staff very welcoming . A must for the view.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Compass05711356871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2023

Stunning views, fantastic food and staff. Very reasonably priced. Under €100 for 2 adults having 2 courses with one alcoholic drink each. Kebab was beautiful, chicken breast perfect. Starters to die for! Best cocktails we had all week!

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank LandA100915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Rastoni also viewed

 

Been to Rastoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.