We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a view ”
Review of Rastoni

Rastoni
Ranked #57 of 202 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 September 2023

Set on the hillside for the sunset over three floors, although we got a lightning show instead 😂. The food was great , staff very welcoming . A must for the view.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Compass05711356871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 1,028 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2023

Stunning views, fantastic food and staff. Very reasonably priced. Under €100 for 2 adults having 2 courses with one alcoholic drink each. Kebab was beautiful, chicken breast perfect. Starters to die for! Best cocktails we had all week!

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank LandA100915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2023

Had dinner here with family. The food is good, no question of that, and the view spectacular. I will caution that it is a bit pricey. You are paying for the vibe and the spectacular view. My family and I did enjoy ourselves and do recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ProfSen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2023 via mobile

Recommended by our hotel we went to this restaurant, the location is wonderful, obviously you need to book, we had done it for 07:30pm to be able to enjoy the view of the sunset over the caldera, touristic but very varied menu, I had the grilled chicken breast, very good and my family the salmon, also very good, the top however was the baklava dessert with ice cream, kind and pleasant staff, the prices are appropriate for the location!

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank stefanom678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2023

We enjoyed a sunset dinner at this multi-level location. We walked past the restaurant around 6 pm and it was empty, we came back for our 7 pm reservation and it was filling up, by 7:15 it was full, if you want to be siting at sunset, reservation is a must!! The servers were friendly and accommodating.

Highly recommend the Sfakian pie and Zucchini fritters for apps.

The lamb shank is very good and looks stunning when presented.

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stkj0ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Rastoni also viewed

 

Been to Rastoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.