We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rastoni restaurant, santorini”
Review of Rastoni

Rastoni
Ranked #56 of 196 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Located in the most touristic side of santorini. maybe for tourists food could be graded as very good or delicious but for Greek people is a litlle bit above average, good portion sizes and very friendly staff

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jenny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,026)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

519 - 523 of 1,026 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

We ate here twice on our holiday and what a fantastic experience. The food was amazing and the views were out of this world. Very friendly staff would recommend highly!

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beakychoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I had both an entree and main. Sat upstairs and had a waiter with me the whole time in case I needed anything. Absolutely loved my dishes.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tegan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The view is amazing , food is good. A bit expensive, not sure if i feel like it was worth it. But excellent service. For a date with my boyfriend this place was absolutely ok.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Minlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We went to the third level of the restaurant and enjoyed a high, outside view of exquisite Santorini and the Caldera.
Food was delicious with generous portions. Wine was a bit expensive by the bottle, but we were there with friends for a one and only dinner together.
We were never hurried, spent almost 3 hours for dinner.
Complimentary desserts to share we're delicious.
Will go again when we're back in Fira

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Rastoni also viewed

 

Been to Rastoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.