We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rastoni restaurant, santorini”
Review of Rastoni

Rastoni
Ranked #81 of 181 Restaurants in Fira
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Located in the most touristic side of santorini. maybe for tourists food could be graded as very good or delicious but for Greek people is a litlle bit above average, good portion sizes and very friendly staff

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jenny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

469 - 473 of 926 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

We ate here twice on our holiday and what a fantastic experience. The food was amazing and the views were out of this world. Very friendly staff would recommend highly!

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beakychoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I had both an entree and main. Sat upstairs and had a waiter with me the whole time in case I needed anything. Absolutely loved my dishes.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tegan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The view is amazing , food is good. A bit expensive, not sure if i feel like it was worth it. But excellent service. For a date with my boyfriend this place was absolutely ok.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Minlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We went to the third level of the restaurant and enjoyed a high, outside view of exquisite Santorini and the Caldera.
Food was delicious with generous portions. Wine was a bit expensive by the bottle, but we were there with friends for a one and only dinner together.
We were never hurried, spent almost 3 hours for dinner.
Complimentary desserts to share we're delicious.
Will go again when we're back in Fira

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rastoni also viewed

 

Been to Rastoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.