We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nikos Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$1,044
US$1,008
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$876
US$719
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$991/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Laokasti Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$342
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$396
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,257
US$1,121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
VIP Suites(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
La Perla Villas(Oia)
US$1,029
US$823
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$804
US$653
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,248
US$1,159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$2,022
US$1,951
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
59
52
24
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
52
24
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom balconycharming mandeep poolstunning viewsbed and breakfastnice poolwalking pathlocation is greatstaff was very friendly and helpfuljunior suiteour honeymoonfamous sunsetgreekapartmentgreececalderaisland
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very disappointing.

The building itself and grounds are nice. The rooms look great in the website photos but when we walked in our room all the furnishings were old and drab. This place needs a remodel. The bathroom is dated, the floor gets wet, the shower is tiny. Lighting in the bathroom could be better.The sink and shower did not drain properly. There is a kitchen but the only nice thing about it is the new sink; everything else is old and sad looking. The owner yelled at the staff in front of the guests during breakfast - very unpleasant.
The lobby is very dark and poorly decorated. This place has very good bones but it needs a good interior designer - it has so much potential.

Room Tip: It is not a good choice for the price.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mmaso2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Nikos Villas for 4 nights and it was an incredible introduction to Greece.
The Villa itself has a breathtaking view of the sunsets and you are perfectly positioned for a short walk into town. Although being August, Oia was jam packed with tourists so we opted to hang around the beautiful villa during the evening.
Mr Nikos the owner is a dead set legend! He took the time to run me through the history of the villa and its family heritage, and even snuck in a cheeky shot of Ouzo.
Would definitely recommend and come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mazkimps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This place is a gem. We had our own little "villa" suite with a patio that had incredible views of the Caldera and the cliffside buildings. The pool was wonderful and there is a bus stop right in front of the place to go to Oia or Fira. We walked the pedestrian path that goes right by the hotel into Oia multiple times. Mary and Nikos were very helpful with everything. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaliforniaEnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

My husband and I came to Greece for our honeymoon. We stayed here for three nights in late July. Mary assisted with our check-in and made it very fast and easy. Our room was exactly as described and the service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was also very good. The hotel is located right outside the town of Oia, next to the bus stop which is super convenient and a grocery market nearby. Highly recommended hotel! Please meet Nikos, he's a gem! He is a strong and powerful man, with a great heart! I've read other reviews of people who complained about the stairs. Guess what, its Santorini, the whole island is like that. But the rooms down below are worth it, and they have a lovely man who will carry your luggage for you.

Room Tip: Rooms down below have gorgeous views, it worth walking up/down the stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonDarouvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Nikos villas was for us very nice, Nikos the owner is a charming man, an eccentric to be honest but we liked him. We had the best view Ive ver seen, the room was, well it was a suite, kitchen living bedroom and bath. Very Greek

Nikos and his staff went out of their way to help, I would recommend this place no doubt,

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank garyrees8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews