We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,245
US$1,127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Laokasti Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$362
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$476
US$390
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$850
US$751
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$815
US$740
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$540
US$497
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Residence Suites(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$224
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$817
US$773
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,207
US$1,956
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$2,656
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
63
55
26
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
55
26
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabedroom balconydeep poolstunning viewsbed and breakfastthe hotel receptionnice poolwalking pathlocation is greatstaff was very friendly and helpfuljunior suiteluxury hotelour honeymoonfamous sunsetgreekapartmentgreece
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This place is a gem. We had our own little "villa" suite with a patio that had incredible views of the Caldera and the cliffside buildings. The pool was wonderful and there is a bus stop right in front of the place to go to Oia or Fira. We walked the pedestrian path that goes right by the hotel into Oia multiple times. Mary and Nikos were very helpful with everything. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaliforniaEnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

My husband and I came to Greece for our honeymoon. We stayed here for three nights in late July. Mary assisted with our check-in and made it very fast and easy. Our room was exactly as described and the service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was also very good. The hotel is located right outside the town of Oia, next to the bus stop which is super convenient and a grocery market nearby. Highly recommended hotel! Please meet Nikos, he's a gem! He is a strong and powerful man, with a great heart! I've read other reviews of people who complained about the stairs. Guess what, its Santorini, the whole island is like that. But the rooms down below are worth it, and they have a lovely man who will carry your luggage for you.

Room Tip: Rooms down below have gorgeous views, it worth walking up/down the stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonDarouvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Nikos villas was for us very nice, Nikos the owner is a charming man, an eccentric to be honest but we liked him. We had the best view Ive ver seen, the room was, well it was a suite, kitchen living bedroom and bath. Very Greek

Nikos and his staff went out of their way to help, I would recommend this place no doubt,

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank garyrees8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

My daughter, friend and I stayed in an apartment at Nikos Villas for a week at the beginning of July and we had a fantastic holiday. Everything was well maintained, clean, the staff could not have been more helpful and our apartment had the most amazing view of the Caldera.
The owner, Nikos, was helpful, friendly and hard working. He showed me on a map the main places we should visit and we managed to cover most things including Amoudi Bay, Fira, Ancient Thira, Kamari and Akrotiri. On our final night he shared a bottle of his own wine and chatted about his family history of the Villa. A perfect end to a perfect holiday.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank mail206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

There are different types of villas. We stayed in the 600 year old traditional cave houses in oia Santorini, with the view of the famous kaldera. The pool area is up high which is a prime location to watch the famous sunset. If you want to experience authentic Greek cave houses, these are for you. Dont expect a 5 star hotel because you've missed the point of being here. The rooms are very clean but with a traditional setting. Nikos the owner is passionate about preserving the history of this island. His staff are also fantastic and go out of their way to make the stay comfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank MaryPSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews