We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$754
US$605
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,256
US$1,130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,223
US$1,138
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$634
US$571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$801/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$466
US$356
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$542
US$496
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$394
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$562/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Suites(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$226
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$837
US$773
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,927
US$1,888
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte breakfastprivate poolvillasunsetstay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay in Hyperion suites. We stayed in villa with 2 bedrooms. There is a private pool underneath the terrace of the villa. The villa is well decorated and look luxury. The hotel keeper is very nice and friendly.

This place is probably one of the most privacy spot in Oia and it has very nice Sunset view.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yong M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

If you want one of THE best locations to view the sunset in the comfort of your own place, Hyperion Oia is an excellent choice. I did a lot of research before deciding to stay here. It's a new property and the reviews are limited but now I understand why everyone has rated Hyperion with 5 stars. There are 2 villas (Helios and Selini) and they both have direct, unobstructed views of the sunset. We were lucky enough to stay in both villas. The difference is the layout and size. Villa Helios - with 2 bedrooms/1.5 baths- is the bigger villa of the two and has a spectacular grotto-style pool. The furniture is more modern at Villa Helios versus Villa Selini. If space and light are your top priorities, I would choose Villa Helios. The sunset views are that much more incredible with a glass of wine in your own private pool. People come in droves to see the famous Oia sunset. You can expect the crowds to congregate above your unit but they didn't bother us one bit. If anything, it made us feel special that we had a suite in such a coveted location. The a la carte breakfast was delicious. The menu has a lot of options and they bring it to your suite every morning. The villas and views are breath-taking but what really takes this property up a notch is the exceptional and dedicated customer service. Emmanouil, Nikos and Vasos really went above and beyond and exceeded our every expectation. Hyperion feels more like a private residence than a hotel and everyone is at your disposal. You are given a cell phone to get in touch with the front desk, even when you're out and about exploring Oia. I cannot thank everyone at Hyperion Oia enough for everything they did to make our stay so memorable and special. We will gladly return to Hyperion Oia.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MDesi118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Hyperion Villas ( Selini) for couple of days and we very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious, nicely decorated , with many facilities ( fully equipped citchen, dining table, large veranda with jacuzzi). The a la carte breakfast was with high quality ingredients and very tasty. The best of all, was of course the direct view of sunset...what other people were straggling to enjoy from Kastro, we had the privilege to enjoy it from our veranda.
Last but not least, the friendly owner Manolis did everything he could to enjoy our stay and assist us in whatever needed. Thank you

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmanouil C, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hyperion Oia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Joana,


First of all thank you for your kind words!

It was my pleasure to have you and your lovely husband as my guests and i am really happy you enjoyed your stay in Hyperion Villas.
I hope you relaxed and enjoyed your holiday at Mykonos too.

I wish you and your family all the best and hope to see you soon!!!

Best regards,
Emmanouil Chatzopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and i stayed at Hyperion Oia Suites for 4 days during our honeymoon in late June 2017. Our stay was unbelievably good. The views from our private terrace were breathtaking, the villa was clean and well-equiped. The location was perfect to enjoy the sunset and the breakfast every morning was delicious.
Our villa (Helios) with outdoor heated pool was private and away from the crowd. We did not want to leave. We will return and stay there again. Thank you for everything.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PAOK M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews