We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A truly wonderful course

Of course if the wind is blowing and the rain horizontal this course is a disaster. But today it... read more

Reviewed 18 September 2018
Gryphon2
,
United Kingdom
via mobile
Superb & Challenging !

The scenary is unique and only that makes this golf extremelly beautiful and attractive i The... read more

Reviewed 23 April 2018
Anthony D
,
Brasschaat, Belgium
Read all 100 reviews
  
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
67
25
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
25
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2014

A special place with magnificent views and great club house where they make you very special.

Good T shots are a must in this wonderful course, my favourite golf hole us the One closest to the club house Par 5 absolutely magic.

Go and enjoy a piece of heaven

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Randancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Amazing views with the holes laid out along the cliff tops and great food in the clubhouse! It is a MUST play and a great value!

Bring your camera!

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Not often you are almost more interested in the view then the golf. Well, there are some great views and interesting holes. Number 10 makes it all worth it. I have never had more fun playing a round of golf. Not only is the hole unique but you also get a gallery of hikers to give you support (and make you a little nervous). A must for golfer looking for a great golf experience and honestly not overly expensive as golf in Europe goes.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Jimlux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Great views. Very challenging holes, especially holes 10,11 and14.
Your drive on these holes must be perfect. Enjoy it!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Ursula2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Wow, what can I say. I noticed there was a golf course on the cliffs of Etretat when looking at lists of top sites to visit in France, so it was a no brainer to add Etretat to our trip itinerary. I'm so glad we did. Playing golf here was an experience I will never forget for as long as I live. An experience of a lifetime. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, and green fees and club rentals were very reasonable.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank KRagwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews