We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
59
119
62
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
119
62
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view jacuzzi balcony cliffs parking seafront shower location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

A very well localized hotel on the beach, with good rooms and bathrooms, totally renovated! It's wonderful to sleep with the sounds of the water from the sea! If you stay in room with a sea view you can see the small church and the white cliffs!! It's awesome....breakfast was not so good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ANA_KUMAMOTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The location of the hotel is amazing, just in front of the beach. Let's start talking about the good things from this place. The shower is very very good and everything is very clean. But on the other hand, first of all, we didn't received anything that we had asked as special requeriments, like a room in a low floor, as we were with a lot of luggages. We were planning to have breakfast at the hotel, but the cost of the breakfast that was announced at the hotels.com was very different from it really was.
But the two worst things for me and my husband was that we couldn't get a wink of sleep because he mattress had a fold that left it higher in the region of the spine, near to the head. The other thing was that was very hot inside the bedroom and they don't have A/C or fan. So we tried to sleep with the window open (but not to much) because there were some mosquitos as well. Unfortunatelly, that's all that I can say from this place.

Room Tip: If you have to much luggage, ask for a room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julianagd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Very well located, direct to the beach in city center.
NIce, big room, with whirpool bathtub inside. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant downstairs. Breakfast was ok
No parking at the hotel, you need to use local parking 200m away, but quite crowded

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krzysztof P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Our family (2 adults 2 children) stayed at the room with the sea view and balcony and it was PERFECT! We saw the loveliest sunset with the cliffs in view. We really enjoyed the balcony, away from the crowd below. It was a little noisy during dinner but after the crowd leaves it's peaceful. The Jacuzzi was nice touch, just have to note that it does a self clean after each use which is quiet noisy but its good to know that it is cleaned after each use. The staff informed us about this when they showed us the room. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Matchacha8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The hotel is located on the sea front in this lovely little town. Car parking is in the main car park about 100 yds away and the hotel will give you a card to display to indicate you are staying there. It is busy car park but it quietens in the evening when the day trippers have gone. The cost was 7 euros for the duration of our stay. Our room would have been OK for an overnight stay but was cramped and had little storage space and a tiny shower room. You would pay considerably more for a sea view and/or a larger room.
The hotel was well run and the staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was good but a little expensive.

Room Tip: Spiral staircase - so difficult to get luggage to higher floors. Worth paying more for a sea view.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews